We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel for business trip” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Herzliya
Malo, Italia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good hotel for business trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

New hotel, about 30-40 min from Ben Gurion Airport (depending on the traffic).
Very modern and big room; the bathroom it's a little bit too small (but the shower is quite big).
Very clean and confortable.
All staff very kind and ready to help you in your every need.
Breakfast in israelian style; continental breakfast would be more appreciated in a business hotel (bacon, scrumbled eggs, french toasts etc).
Bar service should be improved since there are available only beverages and cakes (no sandwiches and fast snacks).
In my general opinion it's a good hotel to stay for short business trips.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kite79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    59
    16
    7
    14
See reviews for
21
28
9
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
rome920
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Benjamin for one night in October. The reception at check in was welcoming and our room was very comfortable. Big bed, good wifi and great a/c. Beautiful walk to beach and promenade. Many places to eat nearby. Breakfast at hotel was beautifully presented and yummy.

Room Tip: If you don't pay for ocean view you may have a bad view of roof tops and offices.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rome920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caracas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel, I stayed 10 days for family reasons, the fourth super clean, the sheets and pillows divine. The shower very modern and also give you an empty fridge so you can put your purchases. You have also for make coffee or tea.
The breakfast is amazing not to be missed.
The hotel staff is very friendly and always willing to help in anything
This hotel is very well located. Thanks to the Benjamin hotel for making so comfortable my stay in Israel.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Anat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin H, Front Office Manager at Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Dear Anat,

It was indeed our pleasure to have served you during your recent stay with us here at the Benjamin and delighted to know that we
had contributed to your comfortable stay in Israel. We do hope to have the opportunity of serving you again at some time in the future.
Kind regards,

The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

Just returned from a two-day stay at the Benjamin Business hotel in Herzeliya. Great value for your money, completely new, outstanding, helpful stuff. Amazingly equipped, furnished lobby area, complimentary WI-FI all over hotel (and not just in the lobby), great choice of TV channels in-room, very good breakfast (as always in Israel).
It's situated within a 5-minutes walk, 1-minute drive from the main Hwy, walking distance from the beach and the great Herzeliya marina with its fine dining experiences.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Choose a sea-view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadera
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

We just stayed at the Benjamin Hotel and enjoyed it very much.
The hotel is completely new, opened this month in the middle of Herzliya business and Hi-Tech center. It`s a walking distance to the beach, and only 2 min walk to Herzliya outlet mall which is an open mall with lots of great outlet stores (clothes, shoes etc.).
The room was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with cutting edge touches. everything is new and simple and was easy to handle - no complications.
We really appreciated the soundproof windows since it`s usually hard for us to sleep with city sounds, and the best thing there is the little niche under the window, with a mattress, so you can sit and look at the ocean or just rest there for a while.
The dining room wasn`t opened yet when we stayed there so as part of our B&B we could eat breakfast at a restaurant across the street called "Nafis" - very cool place with lots of different kinds of food and open 24h so we could come and eat whenever we liked.
The staff was really accommodating and polite and helped us with whatever we needed.
Wi-Fi in the rooms and lobby is very fast and convenient (and free!!), and we could also sit in the lobby with the laptop and charge it there (lots of outlet all around) or outside on the patio.
Bottom-line - a great hotel with a good value for your money, very recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tzvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herzliya hotels
1.0 mi away
Sharon Hotel
Sharon Hotel
#3 of 10 in Herzliya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
0.8 mi away
Orchid Okeanos Boutiqe Herzlia
1.2 mi away
Herods Herzliya
Herods Herzliya
#1 of 10 in Herzliya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
#4 of 10 in Herzliya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,055 reviews
1.1 mi away
Okeanos Bamarina Exclusive Suites Hotel
0.9 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Herzliya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel

Property: Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel
Address: 4 Hamada St, Herzliya 90805, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Herzliya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Herzliya
#6 Luxury Hotel in Herzliya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotel.de and Odigeo so you can book your Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel Israel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing