We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An excellent business hotel in Herzlia - Israel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Herzliya
Tel Aviv District, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An excellent business hotel in Herzlia - Israel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

High standard business hotel. Spacious comfortable room with a king size bed and two windows with a view of the industrial district. Helpful staff, all are eager to serve and provide good customer suport. Above all the lady at the reception Ms. Madlen Nasuyev took special care of my on-going needs and has been helpful in providing information and assistance with any issue that came up. The lobby and breakfast area are well maintained and breakfast is absolutley fantastic. Overall very pleased with hotel facilites, room size and cleaningness.

Room Tip: The rooms face South and West and at the floor corner are larger & sunny. My room has been spaci...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bigben1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin H, Front Office Manager at Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Benjamin Hotel.
It is very important to us that our guests feel at home and as comfortable as possible.
I hope you had a safe trip home.

Sincerely,
Steve Hanhan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    59
    16
    7
    14
See reviews for
21
29
9
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
162 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

The problem with this hotel is that it is not portable. It offers excellent rooms, very comfortable beds and is the first hotel I have encountered with quality pillows. The appointments in the hotel are esthetically pleasing and I found the staff very helpful when I encountered a booking problem not due to their staff. Also very important to me was the cleanliness of the hotel. While the location of the hotel may not be perfect for everyone, I would recommend this hotel to anybody, especially as it is very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 31Extensivetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

This newly presented business hotel offers all that is required, internet, desk, clean, quite comfortable room with walk in shower, good breakfast. Central location for business and airport. The staff helpful and courteous. A pleasant stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

A new hotel very clean and quiet excellent for buisness trip. Modern style with all what you need. Wifi, interactive tv, office services, modern room confatable bad and so on. In edition good and rich breakfast that include cheese vegtabls fruits eggs fishs soft drinks coffee and tea. The hotel is situated bear the main road to tel aviv Very recomand. ?… ..
………………………………………………………………………………………………… .

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Scbachar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Hotel is quietly stylish, very modern, well appointed and excellent value. Breakfast selection was more than adequate with a choice of inside or outside seating. Wonderful coffee machine in the restaurant. Hotel is close to highway access. Staff were helpful and responsive. Room air conditioning is very effective on a hot humid day. If one had to look for a negative, would be the size of the bathroom but it is more than made up in the quality of the bathroom facilities. Would definitely stay here again, for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ianstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldenham, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

The names in the title, it is a business hotel but it's only a 15 minutes walk from the beach & sea and mostly a very pleasant walk at that.
My wife & I were there for a family function in nearby Raanana so saved some money by staying away from the holiday orientated beach side hotels.
The staff were most helpful and pleasant and our room functional & modern not surprising as the
building is very new. Bathroom a little cramped and oddly is clear glass partitioned from the bedroom albeit with a blind that can be drawn.
Bed large and comfortable and as us the rest of the Hotel clean & well maintained.
Breakfast adequate but the sitting area for it reminded me more of a canteen than a 4 star Hotel
restaurant.
I would have no qualms in returning if I had business to be in Hertzlia .

Room Tip: Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Norman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcala de los Gazules, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

[Based on 5 nights at the beginning of June]

Hotel in business district (right next to the offices I was visiting). Very well communicated with Tel Aviv and the further afield - easily found by car/taxi.

Reception staff all friendly and helpful at any time of day or night. (Very late arrival/horribly early departure.)

Rooms were generous in size, well decorated in a low-key modern style. Bathroom very good with a great shower. Everything is still new and in top condition.

Breakfasts were fantastic. A daily spread of sweet and savoury dishes to suit all morning tastes. Further afield there's lots of good eating within a kilometre. "Giraffe" for asiatic and sushi and a very good Italian restaurant in the marina to be recommended.

Hope to be sent again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gabkadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herzliya hotels
1.0 mi away
Sharon Hotel
Sharon Hotel
#3 of 10 in Herzliya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
0.8 mi away
Orchid Okeanos Boutiqe Herzlia
1.2 mi away
Herods Herzliya
Herods Herzliya
#1 of 10 in Herzliya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
#4 of 10 in Herzliya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,056 reviews
1.1 mi away
Okeanos Bamarina Exclusive Suites Hotel
0.9 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Herzliya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel

Property: Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel
Address: 4 Hamada St, Herzliya 90805, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Herzliya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Herzliya
#6 Luxury Hotel in Herzliya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel Israel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing