We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Convenient Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Herzliya
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I stayed here for the first time and it is indeed a very good Hotel especially for Business Travellers. There was also a group of international students staying. I did see few families as well. The room is spacious , bathroom is a little small but still good. Good clean white towels and napkins. Good comfortable bed. A couch to sleep just near the window. Many power plug points. Very good shower, one of the best I have seen with very good hot speedy water .
Breakfast is very good. No toaster to heat the bread. But enough bread. Good Ambience.
Very helpful staff. During one of the sirens, the staff was very vigilant and made sure everyone moved to a safe place.
There is a good restaurant , 3 minutes away by walk , called NAFIS. The beach is 20 minutes walk
Overall, I recommend the Hotel highly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtrotterrke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin H, Front Office Manager at Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time and voicing your comments about the Benjamin Hotel.
It is always a pleasure to hear about our guest stay with us and learn from there experience. Our staff works very hard to make sure our guest enjoy every minute of there trip.
I hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

High standard business hotel. Spacious comfortable room with a king size bed and two windows with a view of the industrial district. Helpful staff, all are eager to serve and provide good customer suport. Above all the lady at the reception Ms. Madlen Nasuyev took special care of my on-going needs and has been helpful in providing information and assistance with any issue that came up. The lobby and breakfast area are well maintained and breakfast is absolutley fantastic. Overall very pleased with hotel facilites, room size and cleaningness.

Room Tip: The rooms face South and West and at the floor corner are larger & sunny. My room has been spaci...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin H, Front Office Manager at Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Benjamin Hotel.
It is very important to us that our guests feel at home and as comfortable as possible.
I hope you had a safe trip home.

Sincerely,
Steve Hanhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The problem with this hotel is that it is not portable. It offers excellent rooms, very comfortable beds and is the first hotel I have encountered with quality pillows. The appointments in the hotel are esthetically pleasing and I found the staff very helpful when I encountered a booking problem not due to their staff. Also very important to me was the cleanliness of the hotel. While the location of the hotel may not be perfect for everyone, I would recommend this hotel to anybody, especially as it is very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 31Extensivetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This newly presented business hotel offers all that is required, internet, desk, clean, quite comfortable room with walk in shower, good breakfast. Central location for business and airport. The staff helpful and courteous. A pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A new hotel very clean and quiet excellent for buisness trip. Modern style with all what you need. Wifi, interactive tv, office services, modern room confatable bad and so on. In edition good and rich breakfast that include cheese vegtabls fruits eggs fishs soft drinks coffee and tea. The hotel is situated bear the main road to tel aviv Very recomand. ?… ..
………………………………………………………………………………………………… .

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Scbachar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Hotel is quietly stylish, very modern, well appointed and excellent value. Breakfast selection was more than adequate with a choice of inside or outside seating. Wonderful coffee machine in the restaurant. Hotel is close to highway access. Staff were helpful and responsive. Room air conditioning is very effective on a hot humid day. If one had to look for a negative, would be the size of the bathroom but it is more than made up in the quality of the bathroom facilities. Would definitely stay here again, for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ianstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The names in the title, it is a business hotel but it's only a 15 minutes walk from the beach & sea and mostly a very pleasant walk at that.
My wife & I were there for a family function in nearby Raanana so saved some money by staying away from the holiday orientated beach side hotels.
The staff were most helpful and pleasant and our room functional & modern not surprising as the
building is very new. Bathroom a little cramped and oddly is clear glass partitioned from the bedroom albeit with a blind that can be drawn.
Bed large and comfortable and as us the rest of the Hotel clean & well maintained.
Breakfast adequate but the sitting area for it reminded me more of a canteen than a 4 star Hotel
restaurant.
I would have no qualms in returning if I had business to be in Hertzlia .

Room Tip: Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herzliya hotels
0.3 mi away
Publica Isrotel, Autograph Collection
0.8 mi away
Orchid Okeanos Boutiqe Herzlia
1 mi away
Sharon Hotel
Sharon Hotel
#4 of 11 in Herzliya
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Okeanos Bamarina Exclusive Suites Hotel
0.8 mi away
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
#6 of 11 in Herzliya
1,208 reviews
1.2 mi away
Herods Herzliya
Herods Herzliya
#1 of 11 in Herzliya
727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel

Address: 4 Ha-Mada, Herzliya 4673338, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Herzliya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Herzliya
Price Range: £85 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel Israel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing