We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
78
118
104
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
118
104
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel breakfast buffet stayed nights view from the balcony front entrance free wifi the hotel staff large tour groups walking distance nazareth village recommend this hotel excellent location hotel is located old city church sites corridor
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I would stay here again. My room had a view of what I would say are the typical homes of today's Nazareth: built on hills and slopes, evoking an image of hard-working people cramped into neighborhoods that give the impression that they are sliding off a hillside. If you walk out the front entrance of the hotel, you are on a busy market street. I felt quite safe walking that street. Clean room with a safe and fantastically good and complimentary Middle Eastern breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cyreese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Front Office Manager at Rimonim Hotel Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Good day Mr. Cyreese

Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Nazareth".
We thank you for your feedback.
We were happy to read your stay with us was pleasant.
We will be happy to be at your service.
Hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Best regards,
Doris
Reception Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is great. Keep in mind this is a very old city. The location is great. Shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room a bit outdated but the view from the balcony made for it. Wow. What a view. Thank you to the staff for the great two nights.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alejandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Front Office Manager at Rimonim Hotel Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Good day Mr.Alejandro

Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Nazareth".
We thank you for your feedback.
We were happy to read your stay with us was pleasant.
We will be happy to be at your service.
Hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Best regards,
Doris
Reception Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Room was clean; good walking location to Church of the Annunciation; food was served to our tour group nightly; quite impressed with the large, large sampling of food; staff did a great job keeping plenty of food available given the large tour groups

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Front Office Manager at Rimonim Hotel Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Good day Mr. Chuck W,

Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Nazareth".
We thank you for your feedback.
We were happy to read your stay with us was pleasant.
We will be happy to be at your service.
Hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Best regards,
Doris
Reception Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This hotel is located in the middle of the city of Nazareth. the location is very strategic. Hotel clean and comfortable. free wifi available. I love the scenery around. the officer served with friendly and full of smiles. free parking is also available. I recommend this hotel for you. the quality corresponds to the price.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank tepas2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Front Office Manager at Rimonim Hotel Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Good day Mr.

Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Nazareth"
We are extremely grateful for your review. Your kind words fuel our heart and encourage us to try even better every day.
We were happy to read that the service which was given to you by the staff of: The reception and the hotel staff adding to that the location was to your full satisfactory.
We will pass on your review to the hotel staff.
Hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Best regards,
Doris
REceptionManger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Decent enough hotel for a touring group's one night stay. It is in the centre of the town with good view from our room and balcony of a hillside cityscape. Room ok if unremarkable - balcony a bonus. Service ok . Food ok.

Room Tip: Choose high floor rooms with a balcony on the street side
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Hotel Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018


Good day Mr.
Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Nazareth".
We thank you for your feedback.
We were happy to read your stay with us was pleasant.
We will be happy to be at your service.
Hope to see you among our guests in the future.
Best regards,
Doris
Reception Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews