We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nazareth Ilit Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Nazareth Hotel(Nazareth)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tabar Hotel(Nazareth)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Ramada Nazareth(Nazareth)
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nof Tavor Hotel(Nazareth)
US$151
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Gabriel(Nazareth)
US$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galilee Hotel(Nazareth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
21
38
58
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
38
58
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet style dinnerfloor roomnice buffetthe heart of the cityfree wificomfortable bedbeautiful hotela great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

it must renovate its rooms . old tv , old bed the hotel looks good but it have to make something to be better it have a good potential .
i really liked the midlle east reception with all the fallafel , mini pitot, olives , hummus .
the food was good but litle cold .

Room Tip: take more than stantard i think that the rooms are better
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yonihaddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

When we checked in, my family of 6 were the ONLY people in this huge hotel. They prepared a very nice buffet dinner for us that night n the coffee shop cos it was just for us. 2 huge groups checked in the next day. Now the rooms were pretty good and clean. However there were no toiletries provided in the bathroom, except for some all purpose liquid soap and tissue rolls.
Food was OK. The one thing I found extremely surprising was that the attitude of the staff. They are not unfriendly or rude..but so laid back and almost unprofessional. For example, the restaurant manager was eating a sandwich, standing next to the buffet tables talking to another staff! the women waiters were standing around chatting and joking around with each other. I have always seen other hotel staff and waiters so professional and tiptop, that this seemed very weird to me.
There is a nice supermarket just outside the hotel, if you need anything.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RH85Chennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights as part of a group of 40 pilgrims in Dec. 2013. Hotel was not a personal choice.

Firstly, great service in hotel restaurant where we had our breakfast & dinner throughout our stay. Overall, team who attended to us did their job well even though hotel was busy on final day of our stay. Relatively large selection of food during dinner while breakfast was certainly sufficient. The marble cake & fresh potato pastry were the tastiest (we went back for second helping!) & we appreciated the availability of fresh fruits like bananas, oranges & tangerines.

Room was comfortable, spacious & clean with attractive city view from window in the room as hotel seems to be located on a hilltop. However, wifi was spotty in room which I occupied.

Besides the convenience shop located opposite the hotel, there did not appear to be other facilities of interest to overseas visitors which are within walking distance to hotel. However, it is a short taxi ride to nearby shopping malls.

During our stay, there was a large group of Nigerians.


Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank suleterre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Adequate but not luxurious accommodations. No frills or toiletries. No Kleenex

Buffet breakfast and dinner are very good. Staff were responsive with a needed minor repair.

Would return here after refurbishing.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Our group arrived at the hotel at approximately 18:00, tired and weary after a full day sightseeing. We were greeted by one person on the desk. There was no other person to help with luggage. There were three lifts but we were only allowed to use one, the others were for Israelis only. They did allow us to use the kitchen service lift! The next day I did use one of the Israeli lifts. On entering there were four people. One man was very aggressive the two ladies put there arms over their faces and turned there backs towards me. I have never ever been treated this way before. The food was good and restaurant staff pleasant but the restaurants were segregated. The hotel would not cash any cheques. Overall an unpleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews