We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place to stay in Poleg”
other travellers have booked this property
Lin in the Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge
The 2nd Bedroom has Queen Size Double Bed
The building
View of Apartment from the Beach
Dining Room
Main Bath en suite
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Bathroom
Lounge
Dining
Main Bedroom with King Size Bed
Computer desk
Patio View
Sunset on Poleg Beach
Entrance
Foyer
The manicured garden of the apartment
The manicured garden of the apartment
The safe childrens playgroung belonging to the apartment
Sunset from the 2nd bedroom window
The TV in the lounge
Ir Yamim
The walkway to the beach
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BarryL0nd...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A perfect place to stay in Poleg”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is faultless and exactly as described.
It is wonderfully fitted out and very comfortable and for those of you who enjoy art it is tastefully furnished and decorated.
Nothing was a disappointment and completely excellent experience for anyone wishing to be in this quite seaside location and only a few minutes walk to the beach and amenities and also to Netanya and well situated for access to the larger busier cities of Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.
Shopping easily within reach for food and entertainment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thank you so much ... You were a pleasure to host in our apartment
Hope to hear from you soon
Regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richiem74...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Immaculate flat close to beautiful beach”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful flat, with excellent facilities close to beach ,shopping centre and
Public transport. Hosts, Mike and Lin and their local representative, helpful and lovely to deal with . Would always come back if available "

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarryL0nd...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The most amazing experience”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a spot less well located apartment with all mod cons this is the place for you in Poleg!
It couldn't be more comfortable and the views are wonderful of the bach and sea as well.
It is quiet at night and allows peaceful sleep with easy access to the bars and restaurants of both Poleg and Netanya, as well as easy drives to both Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.
The hosts are obviously incredibly proud of their home away from home and it is full of great art and lovely furniture.
I would never stay anywhere else!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norruth
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“We love this apartment!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We love this apartment. It’s beautifully designed and furnished, and the location is perfect for us. We felt very comfortable working with Mike Sack and Yonete, who are both cordial and professional, and we hope to return to this apartment next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you so much ... you guys were very special too ;-))
Hope to have you back soon
Regards Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADMastera...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing seafront apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

we visited this flat in the summer holidays 2016, and have only positive comments about it. The flat is very specious, clean and has everything you could think of for the self catering holiday. Windows of the flat are overlooking the sea, and have the best view you could wish to wake up to. All the shopping of groceries and mall are within just 2 minute drive. Very nice beach is close by. Since we traveled with kids we only managed to go to the beach by car. You would have to pay for parking there, or drive to a next close by beach which is a bit further towards the center with free parking. Owners of the flat are very nice, easy to reach and to communicate with, any questions are answered or dealt with within just few hours. There is a manager of the flat who lives close by and can be easily contacted if there are any problems. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely look no further when booking our holiday in Israel next time. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sea view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thanks so much ... wed love to have you back soon ;-)
Regards Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priestly2...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious apartment with amazing sea front location”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We have no hesitation in recommending this luxurious and well-appointed apartment. This property is beautifully furnished and has a large balcony with unhindered sea view. We were delighted with the care and attention of the kind owners, Mike and Lin, who made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable. In addition, their property agent Yonete was very kind and attentive to ensure she was on hand to sort out any queries we had on heating/air conditioning or other controls in the flat. We took an overnight flight and she was waiting for us at the flat at 7am and with some grocery essentials!

We could not recommend this apartment more highly. We are looking forward to our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lounge overlooking the sea
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for this lovely review

Hope to see you again soon
Kind regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eli N
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean tidy large flat with great sea views”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We found the flat very comfortable, spacious and well kept, with unblocked sea views from the balcony, living room and main bedroom. The building complex has underground parking and a really nice play area that is mostly in the shade which was perfect for our young kids.
The agent was extremely friendly and accommodating which made the stay even better.
The location is around fifteen minutes drive from the centre of Netanya which we frequented but this didn't seem to bother anyone. The area is generally more quiet and relaxed then central Netanya. The local Young Israel Synagogue was really friendly and pleasant to attend.
The only thing I would mention that if my kids would have been older then the choice of art on the walls would have become an issue.
Overall we had a great time, went every day to the beach and would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing