We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Nice, quiet neighborhood, 5mins to the beach”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
The yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
19 reviews
The yard
Garden
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Budapest
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annelen65
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beauty spot - but to renew old furniture is essential”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

2 nice bedromms, clean bedsheets and towels
helpfull hirer
a kichen you cant realy cook - it is adventurous cooking on 2 hotplate standing on the microwave
in the livingroom a old and dirty sofa and a old armchair
shower wall cladding was defect
All was a few years ago well established but now frowsy and grubby

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
2 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 1 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2013
Dear Guest,

We are sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your stay.
This is the first time we have received any indication that there was a problem from one of our guests, however we trust your assessment and we take your feedback very seriously.
Please note, that we persistently give the extra effort to keep our apartment in great condition, by replacing and updating furnishings and appliances. We make an effort to pay attention to every detail in the house, and to make sure our guests enjoy their stay in a clean and hospitable environment.

We will be implementing some changes to avoid future mishap. We are always looking to improve the accommodations and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

We thank you for your stay,
Yogev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
México City
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johannesburg
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland Ohio
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Czech Republic
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing