We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel in a beautiful setting” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Netanya
Manhattan Beach, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great hotel in a beautiful setting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013

This hotel is located directly across the street from a beautiful beach. We arrived at the hotel quite early (before noon), since the flights arrive early from the U.S. East Coast, and we fully expected to have to wait until mid afternoon to check in. However, the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and allowed us to check in immediately. The room was beautiful, with a separate bedroom and huge balcony which faced the beach. The room was very spacious and modern. The buffet dinner and breakfast were wonderful, with a large variety of delicious choices. Everything in the room and entire hotel was clean and updated. All of the staff were gracious and efficient. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when we return.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Twila E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    198
    86
    41
    23
    16
See reviews for
123
89
9
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013

We went for a few days get away and had the most relaxing time. The hotel is clean, great food and hepful staff. The view is gorgeous and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. One night there was a power out due to a fallen pole and the staff were extremely helpful giving us water and chocolate. Well worth a visit

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tellhq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

It's a Wonderful hotel neer a beautiful beach, Many wonderful restaurants are near the hotel, the hotel is also close to the city center and is also close to the beach, large rooms decorated and clean, the service is excellent at the Ramada Netanya, there is a bar at night, warm water pool, and a spa with a Turkish bath.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank salome t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

This suite hotel , big rooms with kitchen the breakfast is very good nice big variety .
Big pool , you can see from the room the nice view of the sea .
The dinner is also very good
Been with my family and very enjoyed

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sirisyos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

First, the hotel overlooks the Mediterranean Sea, a beautiful sunset
Another thing we arrived during the summer vacation, it was great because the pool was open until late. The entertainment team was active us and gave us a break from saving the children. The food was excellent, the staff was great. In short we strongly recommend to leave the hotel.
Room space was very large, had a private jacuzzi room, living room, fully equipped and very comfortable bedrooms.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bar h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2013

Our group arrived and they had fruit juice waiting for all. The food was excellent, well prepared, and there was quite a variety. The view from our room was fantastic and we even had wifi in our room for free, not the matter of course in every middle eastern hotel room. Super clean, and comfortable. I would visit here again!!!

Room Tip: ask for a corner room with a balcony view of the Mediterranean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsnoteworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

The Ramada in Netanya was great! Awesome service, clean, friendly, amazing spa and pool! The breakfast was spectacular! This is right on the netanya Promenade abd minutes walk away from El Gaucho. Going back and bringing the whole family!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karaneli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Netanya hotels
1.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel
0.1 mi away
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel
#14 of 19 in Netanya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
1.0 mi away
Blue Weiss Hotel
Blue Weiss Hotel
#9 of 19 in Netanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mizpe Yam Hotel
Mizpe Yam Hotel
#3 of 19 in Netanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
1.1 mi away
Margoa Hotel Netanya
Margoa Hotel Netanya
#5 of 19 in Netanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
1.0 mi away
Residence Hotel
Residence Hotel
#8 of 19 in Netanya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya

Property: Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
Address: 41 Ben Ami Street, Netanya 42205, Israel
Region: Israel > Central District > Netanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
#3 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#3 Spa Hotel in Netanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Netyana Hotel Netanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing