We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“The perfect apartment with every facility to make...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hertfordshire
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2012 for a stay in October 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2012
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to your next stay.

Since your last visit Ir Yamim has a large new shopping mall with many restaurants and a supermarket which will enhance your next visit.

With best regards,

Yonete Gottfried
Israel Property Care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karina B
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you for writing a review of your stay. We appreciate it.
We are happy that you found the apartment to be clean and equipped with everything you needed for your holiday and that you were able to take advantage of the great location.
We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,

Yonete Gottfried
IPC Vacation Rentals.

Translation from German "The apartment is equipped with everything you need for a holiday. It is clean and absolutely recommendable. Shopping and restaurants nearby are available. The beach is easily accessible by foot.
The service was excellent. On the arrival of milk and water were available in the fridge. The Internet connection via Wi-Fi was excellent.
The environment of the house is very modern and clean."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos aires
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
Google Translation

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in Israel with your family and that the apartment was everything that you needed.
We look forward to seeing you again soon in Netanya.
With best wishes,

Yonete Gottfried
IPC Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing