We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Rubinstein

Rubinstein
Ranked #3 of 132 Restaurants in Netanya
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Just left after family lunch.
We had great hamburgers and excellent salads.
Food was very good as well as the service which was extremely friendly.
Prices are fair and nice atmosphere.

Helpful?
Thank UriM15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    99
    43
    22
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Very Good Lunch”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This is a great Business Lunch destination. I chose the chops, my client took the Steak, and we tried each others. Very happy with the food and service. No problem returning here again!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jackthebiscuit010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netanya, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Can be good but sometime falls down”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I ate there three times at least. First was good (not excellent). Second was really bad. Third didn't encourage me to return. I haven't gone there since (at least a year)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good meat”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I took the Italian hamburger my wife took the vegeterian hamburger and the kid had a Vien schnitzel or whatever it name is, all the dishes were very good and served quickly, the place is fancy and clean and has a parking aside...

Helpful?
Thank Misha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netanya, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great Grill House”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This grill house has been around for many years. They started out as a butcher and then opened a grill house. The prices are ok, a little on the high side for a grill house.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rubinstein also viewed

Netanya, Central District
Netanya, Central District
 
Netanya, Central District
Netanya, Central District
 

Been to Rubinstein? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing