We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long Stay in Netanya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seasons Netanya Hotel
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Netanya
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Long Stay in Netanya”
Reviewed 11 May 2012

The people working in the hotel are by far its strongest point. The hotel is the best in the area is beyond doubt. Infact the other hotels in the area dont even stand to comparison. The breakfast is sumptuous catering to needs of all.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RupeshSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    107
    50
    35
    43
See reviews for
119
74
17
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We stayed in this hotel as part of a large tour group on our first night in Israel. We arrived at about nine o' clock in the evening and left again after breakfast the next morning. We had a huge room with a seating area and comfortable bathroom. The room was well equipped and had all the amenities needed like a hair dryer etc. Wi Fi reception in the room was good and free. Breakfast was of good quality with a large variety. This is not a hotel I would like to stay in for more than a night or two, because the interior is a bit dated, but for the one night, it was not bad at all

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ters317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Very enjoyable experience. Large bedroom .with comfortable seating area. Large balcony and modern bathroom. Superb breakfast with huge selection of food. Friendly staff. Most rooms have sea view. Large well maintained swimming. pool with plenty of loungers. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: We had higher floor which was excellent and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oz
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2012

This hotel has big & clean rooms though it's a bit dated. Comfortable for those who enjoy walking by th beach. Staff are very friendly & helpful. It's by the Medditeranean Sea. I was given a room overlooking it. They have great variety of scrumptious food for breakfast & dinner. Great hotel if you want to shorten your travel time to Caesarea Maritima. Definitely will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IshahOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2012

We have stayed at this hotel many times and must compliment the very friendly staff who make us feel very welcome. We found the food to be excellent with a wide variety of choices. The weather unfortunately was very bad during our visit but the hotel was very warm and cosy. The furniture in the bedrooms are a little dated but very clean and the bathroon was well stocked with all the lovely toiletries. We had a most enjoyable time.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sarah_sager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

The Seasons Hotel in Netanya is a good choice if you are looking for a hotel that is right on the Mediterranean Sea, close to Caesarea, clean, and with nice views. The food is not great, but the staff is friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room on a higher floor that overlooks the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmfhelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beer sheva ISRAEL
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2011

Hi
We got on Friday 2-11-11 at the hotel with my wife's family (15 rooms), the lobby is small but warm with nice represantative, the room are big with a nice patio, but till here the good things,
The food in the dining room was not good with a poor option to choose.
the dining room manager Michael was verry rood with low service behavior, my 2 kids want to eat in a different place from the group, he didn't allow them and start shouting that he is the manager here and he will decide for them where to seat.
I never facing this kind of low service in hotels. I won't get back for this hotel and not recomend anyone to get there. Keep ur mony for hotel that will be glad to host u.

Room Tip: I'm not recomending anyone to get this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shimon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Netanya hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Netanya hotels
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel
1.6 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
0.3 mi away
David Tower Hotel Netanya MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel
#11 of 20 in Netanya
347 reviews
0.5 mi away
Margoa Hotel Netanya
Margoa Hotel Netanya
#5 of 20 in Netanya
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Weiss Hotel
Blue Weiss Hotel
#10 of 20 in Netanya
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Netanya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Netanya Hotel

Property: Seasons Netanya Hotel
Address: 1 Nice Boulevard, Netanya 42269, Israel
Region: Israel > Central District > Netanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Netanya
#5 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Seasons Netanya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located along a lovely new seaside promenade, overlooking the blue Mediterranean, the SEASONS is the only 5 star hotel in Netanya. Over the years we have established a tradition of gracious service and renowned high standards of quality and elegance. A mere 25 minute drive from Tel Aviv and a short stroll from the center of lively Netanya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Seasons Netanya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Netanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing