We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonable hotel at a nice location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Reasonable hotel at a nice location”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

It is bang on the cross-road of Bialik and Krinitzi street. However, there is no parking place so if you are expecting someone to pick you from the hotel, then its a problem. Overall service and breakfast was OK. Swimming pool was closed during our stay.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank MaheshThipse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
dear MaheshThipse,

Thank you for your condensed, flattering review of our facilities and services.
Glad you had a good time and looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.
your notes has been duly noted and will be taken care of

Kind Regards,

Cochav Blank-General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    52
    27
    22
    14
See reviews for
60
49
18
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

the personal act is not as it should be , firstble should be carefull , not everything will bw told to you is true, at the recipient you will get chip and little attention as a guest i mean you can wait there until the personal speaks about soccer. the floor in room was wet because all the water runs out the bathroom. the hotel is old...breakfast is ok and location too.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lovexx123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 25 November 2015
Dear guest
First, I would like to thank you for finding the time to share your experience with us.
We take our guest comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experience during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are happy you enjoyed the quality of the breakfast.
We hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is.
Kind Regards,
Yakee Cohen
F&B Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manot, Israel
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

we (couple with 2 young kids) stayed at the hotel for a night at the last weekend.
i read the last reviews and it seems that some of the rooms were renovated.
our room (804) was very new and modern and all the furniture (TV's, beds, lamps) seems to be new.
The bathroom is the only place that still needs to improve, its very small without too much room to move.
the breakfast was OK, nothing special to talk about.
parking - you can park at the parking lot just underneath the hotel, the price is 25 shekels for day.

Room Tip: rooms at the 8th floor seems to renovated lately.
See more room tips
Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Idan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 25 November 2015
Hello,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim tower Ramat Gan hotel.
We at the Rimonim tower Ramat Gan hotel go into great efforts to provide our guests with facilities and service beyond their expectations. I want to thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your pleasant experience you had at our hotel.
Your comments were taken into our consideration.
We are happy you enjoyed the quality of the breakfast.
Hope to see you again among our guests.

Kind Regards,
Yakee Cohen
F&B Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed for a few nights in 2 different rooms.
Basically, everything is old and depressing.
One room had flat screen TV the other one had old CRT barely working one.
The breakfast is excellent.
The parking is horrible.
Avoid at all costs their HB suggestion: They give coupons for dinner at nearby "CafeCafe" - Truly disgusting experience. Be Warned!!!
I guess one can stay here for a business occasion but otherwise stay away.

Room Tip: All our rooms were comparable
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank P0p003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 25 November 2015
Dear guest
First, I would like to thank you for finding the time to share your experience with us.
We take our guest comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experience during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are happy you enjoyed the quality of the breakfast.
We hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is.
Kind Regards,
Yakee Cohen
F&B Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

I stayed here for 2 weeks in the month of March'2014

First of all I would like to talk about the room-
Room was clean, and the bed comfortable, but the furniture and appliances in the room were ordinary and worn out. The TV in the room must be some 20 years old. There were no toileteries apart from liquid soap in the bathroom. The property is badly in need of upgradation
It was raining throughout the week and on a particular day I was asked to shift to a room on the 6th floor(was staying on the 14th floor) because they had to cover the roof with thermocol so that the water doesn't leak from the roof.

Coming to the location-
If you are visiting Tel Aviv for any reason other than business then the Rimonim Optima should not be your first choice It is located in one of the suburbs of Tel Aviv and After 10 pm there is nothing to do outside or near the hotel.You can find better hotels with similar price in Tel Aviv next to the beach.

Breakfast was good and the service was ok in the hotel

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kankariaashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 25 November 2015
Hello,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim tower Ramat Gan hotel.
We at the Rimonim tower Ramat Gan hotel go into great efforts to provide our guests with facilities and service beyond their expectations. I want to thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your pleasant you had at our hotel.
Your comments were taken into our consideration.
Hope to see you again among our guests.

Kind Regards,
Yakee Cohen
F&B Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

Unfortunately a colleague chose this hotel for a business trip in Tel Aviv by mistake.
Horrible Choice. The hotel is terribly old and smelly. The room stinks of dust and cigarettes even though it is supposed to be a non smoking room
The room cleaning is not cleaning properly and they do not provide any toiletries except handwash!
Even when I moved the bathroom was not cleaned properly! There were stains in the wash basin.
The breakfast is acceptable but just that.
I could not stand staying in the room because of the bad smell of dust! During the end of my 5 night stay I developed a bad cough as I am allergic to dust.

Room Tip: Don't stay here at all!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank yiannis550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 25 November 2015
Dear guest
First, I would like to thank you for finding the time to share your experience with us.
We take our guest comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experience during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are happy you enjoyed the quality of the breakfast.
We hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is.
Kind Regards,
Yakee Cohen
F&B Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2014

Decent neibhourhood and friendly staff with clean room facilities. It takes about an hour to center of Tel Aviv from here. But if you plan to go out late nights in Tel Aviv, it might be a little bit difficult to get back (public transport wise).

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VarunRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear VarunRam,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at the Rimonim Optima Ramat Gan hotel. Your special compliments on our staff and rooms are highly appreciated.
It is worth mentioning for other guests that the hotel is located about an hour from Tel Aviv center.

Glad you had a good time and looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Cochav Blank
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ramat Gan
1.0 mi away
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
#1 of 4 in Ramat Gan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
1.8 mi away
Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Prima Link
Prima Link
#1 of 1 in Petah Tiqwa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#35 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
1.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan

Property: Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan
Address: 1 Krinitzi, Ramat Gan 5245301, Israel (Formerly Rimonim Optima Ramat Gan)
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Ramat Gan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ideal location for business person visiting Israel's center area. 98 units offer the hospitality of a spacious room or suite, fully equipped for the traveling businessman, which includes equipped kitchenette. Also available comfortable business meetings in the business lounge or seminars and events facilities. Also provided a pampering spa, modern health club, roof top pool (in summer) and easy excess to the business centers of Tel-Aviv and Diamond Bourse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing