We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shulamit Yard
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
351
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesthe ownerb bthe main housesmall poolhome away from homeevery cornerhome madewarm hospitalityfruit treesdelicious breakfastnorthern israelyogurtwonderful stayher husbandpersonal touchliving room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We thoroughly read the reviews of Shulamit before our arrival, and it was recommended by out your guide. It lives up to every wonderful review. The hospitality is beyond description. The calm and warmth you feel while staying here is a nice reprieve from a hurried vacation, as well as would be a beautiful adult get away. We traveled with a party of 12 (kids and adults) and were accommodated quite nicely. The breakfast Shulie makes is delicious, and she can not do enough to make you happy. The location alone also makes the breakfast a dream, a quiet and beautiful garden setting. As if that were not enough, the beds are so serene and comfortable it was our best nights sleep in all of Israel!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4403sjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We just came back yesterday from a 1 night vacation in Shulamit Yard, where we celebrated our anniversay. The yard is really beautiful, and it reminded me a farm house we stayed in Toskane.
The rooms were very clean and confortable (although the shower was a bit small).
the pool was very nice, and it was a good place to relax. Breakfast was great- don't miss it!
Also, the location is very good and close to restaurants. There were nice treats in the room, such as dry fruits, wine and good cookies at the lobby. Shulamit, who runs the place, was very nice too. Overall- we enjoied this place a lot and will return there again for sure!

Room Tip: If you are going to Israel on summer- look for a place with a swimming pool.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayazo_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Shulamit Yard is as close to heaven as you can get on earth. My wife and i have traveled in many places across US and the world. Nothing compares to Shulamit Yard. I almost don't want to write this as I don't want it to become so popular I can't even get future reservations. But, too late I will return (LORD willing) in October. Shulamit and her staff treat you like Royalty. I can't wait to get back. Truly, Benny

Room Tip: All the rooms are special and wonderful
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenjaminShadwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My mom and I had a lovely stay for 3 nights at Shulamit Yard. Shulamit is warm and welcoming. She provided us with suggestions for hikes and sites to see in Rosh Pina and the greater area. The rooms are updated and extremely clean and comfortable. The beds are a little hard but did not hinder our stay. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay in the most beautiful part of Israel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

From start to finish we had a wonderful visit. As we walked in and introduced ourselves, Shulamit told us that she upgraded our room. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant and friendly. The advice she gave us for a day trip was perfect. And the breakfast was fresh and homemade. We will definitely return.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank TigCohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews