We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Prima Galil
Nearby Hotels
Scots Hotel(Tiberias)
US$390
US$334
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$252
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$260
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$745
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Prima Too(Tiberias)
US$132
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emily's Hotel(Tiberias)
US$170
US$162
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ron Beach Hotel(Tiberias)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
231
137
98
34
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
137
98
34
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteltwo nightssea of galileerooms are cleandining rooman average hotelsaladisraeli breakfastpleasant staygreat roomnice viewbreakfast and dinnertourloungeshekelsmaintenancelake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

We spent two nights at this hotel , the service at the hotel is excellent the room is beautiful and very clean , the staff is nice and happy to help at any time .
We would very much recommend and advice you visit in Prima galil , We loved it and we sure we well back to this hotel

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Naela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Einat S, Manager at Hotel Prima Galil, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for posting your kind words about our hotel. One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay, our service, and hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.
We hope you will be returning to stay with us in Tiberias soon.

Prima Galil Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

We visited tiberias,to see the galile sea and caoarahom.it wad wonderfull trip.the hotel near caparnahun and near all the christean area.the staff at the hotel are great.free parking,free wifi and clean. We sat at the galilian balcon and drink bear with nice view. I will back to iseael at 2016 and im shure that i will reserve at prima galik.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Malik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Einat S, Manager at Hotel Prima Galil, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
We are so happy you were able to enjoy our hotel and your trip to Tiberias.

We hope you will return and stay with us again.


Prima Galil Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We booked at short notice. Many of the hotels were full and we were pleased to have somewhere to stay. The hotel does not promise a great deal from the outside. However, the concierge was helpful and directed us to private parking, the reception was efficient and helpful. The room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet, even though we were on the main road. Free wifi and tea/coffee in the rooms helped me to settle in. The hotel provided delicious snacks and live music at no charge in the evening, and we could sit on a pleasant balcony overlooking the sea - really nice. Breakfast was outstanding with a huge array of delicious food to suit all tastes. The price was good value for money. The hotel is about 1.5 miles from the front, but this was only a few minutes in the car and the restaurants along the front were very nice (and reasonable). We did not eat in the hotel in the evening, so cannot comment on that.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KenPerrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Einat S, Manager at Hotel Prima Galil, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Wow!
Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and wonderful review.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay, our service, and hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.

Hope to see you again soon in Tiberias!

Thank you again,
Prima Galil Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Good vacation at Prima hotel with my friends :) party , fun , games , girls and a lot of delicious food
Clean , comfortable and sweet - smell rooms :)
Great service , amazing atmosphere and wonderful views
Hope you all come and enjoy this awesome Hotel
Primaaaaaaaa

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Nagham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Einat S, Manager at Hotel Prima Galil, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words about our hotel.
We are so happy you were able to enjoy our hotel and your trip to Tiberias.

We hope you will return and stay with us again

Prima Galil Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Great hotel great price I recommend . There are friendly staff .
Security staff was helpfull with a nice welcoming .
Food was very good and tasty .
We will come back to israel next year and we are booking in prima for no doubt.
I got room with a sea view it was so great my kids like the hotel even

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank ronnin1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Einat S, Manager at Hotel Prima Galil, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
We are so happy you were able to enjoy our hotel and your trip to Tiberias.

We hope you will return and stay with us again

Prima Galil Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews