We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“#1 hotel in tiberius”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Caesar Premier Tiberias
Ranked #4 of 38 Hotels in Tiberias
Certificate of Excellence
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
1 review
“#1 hotel in tiberius”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed in the hotel for the weekend and we really like the hotel very beautiful and clean we hade a big room with full view to the sea of galilee
The food was grate specially the deserts we defiantly will recommend and come back

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rafipo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    128
    91
    35
    22
See reviews for
164
137
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed at the Caesar Hotel, the service was excellent the rooms are spacious and clean
We enjoyed staying at the hotel, the perfect holiday with the perfect food.
We will come back to stay at the hotel again, highly recommended

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lilosh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
402 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Rooms smelled and the airconditioning in the rooms for many of the people with our group did not work. We asked for it to be repaired, but in the two days we stayed it was never fixed. The house cleaning did not leave toilet paper or clean towels in our room. We had to go to the front desk to get them. The view is great and the boardwalk along the sea is nice, but when your room is too hot to sleep it does not matter. The food was not good and my wife and several of the others in our group got sick from the food. The water pressure was not much so it was hard to take a shower. I would select another hotel.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve74017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA NY
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

My family and I stay at Caesar Premeir Tiberias in April 2014 .
We enjoyed very much
Excellent location , very good service and great food . The hotel is right on the sea of galilee. The room and the loby was very cosy

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ofalro55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuba, Missouri
Level Contributor
112 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

The motel has a wonderful view of the Sea of Galilee. In fact, don't miss going out on the patio in the morning to watch the sun rise! The rooms are in definite need of updating. Carpets are stained and the desk chair literally had stuffing showing on one of the arms. At least the rooms appeared to be clean. The breakfast and dinner buffet's were nice and filling, bread was great. Too bad the rooms haven't been updated since they have such a great location.

Room Tip: Be sure you have a view of the Sea of Galilee--go higher up in floors to minimize the sounds from th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Showme_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem District, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

We were at the hotel me, my wife and our children for the weekend. The kids loved the kindergarten and they stayed there while we enjoyed in our quiet vacation. In the hotel they have amazing spa. The balcony is amazing, the view of sea of galilee is simply breathing. The hotel was great for as and for our children. The weekend at the hotel was pleasant and comfortable.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ilanaavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
236 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We spent a beautiful weekend at this hotel.After arriving in the evening we still had time to go to dinner.It was a fabulous dinner:a station with mini hamburgers prepared on the spot , another station with falafels also prepared on the spot.Plenty of salads and many more choises of meat and fish.We just could not taste from everything.
Back to the room:big room with view to the Galilee sea.Attached to the room a tiny balcony but big enough to get out the room and smoke a cigarette if necessary.The bathroom was renovated.In the room coffee maker, mini bar and safe.The room was big enough for four persons and except the bed there was a sofa(could be opened to another bed)A big writing table in the corner.The furniture is not new but with a big room and good service it doesn't realy matter.
The lobby is big and nice with high ceilings.A big terrace and bar and just on the other side is the swimming pool.Downstairs the hotel has a renovated spa(you can feel the distinguish smell in the air)and also plenty of conference halls.We saw that in the evening of the arrival day and also next day the hotel had special activities for children,all under supervision.Near is situated a big souvenir store.
Around the corner is the entrance to the parking lot, free for the guests otherwise you have to park outside the hotel and there is a fee during the day.From Friday noon till Sunday morning all parking lots are free of charge.
The reception can accommodate you with tours and other information related to the city and of course related to the beautiful North.
Next day we had breakfast-nothing was missing.Of course they have the famous fresh "omlete" station.In the evening we were surprised to see that they serve smoked salmon of a very good quality .Everything is self service.Waiters come to your table to offer drinks.We ate so well that we did not touch the dessert.
It was indeed an excellent weekend.

Room Tip: Ask for the renovated rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kertesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tiberias hotels
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias
0.3 mi away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Club Hotel Tiberias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 38 in Tiberias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
0.1 mi away
Scots Hotel
Scots Hotel
#6 of 38 in Tiberias
4.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Plaza
Royal Plaza
#14 of 38 in Tiberias
3.5 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Tiberias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Tiberias

Property: Caesar Premier Tiberias
Address: HaTayelet 103, Tiberias 14202, Israel
Region: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tiberias
#3 Spa Hotel in Tiberias
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tiberias
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tiberias
#7 Family Hotel in Tiberias
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Tiberias 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Caesar Premier Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing