We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesar Premier Tiberias
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scots Hotel(Tiberias)
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aviv Holiday Flat(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$854
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Emily's Hotel(Tiberias)
US$167
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI Poriya Hostel(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ron Beach Hotel(Tiberias)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
513
153
100
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
153
100
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmineral poolsea of galileepool closesclose proximitydining roomexcellent locationfront desk staffbreakfast and dinnertour groupcomfortable hotelwatching the sunrisebeautiful viewgalilee arealarge grouphotel is locatedwonderful hotelnorthern israel
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

My husband and i stayed here for four days , and it was brilliant! Our room was massive and the view of the sea of galile was not of this world . Restaurant food was amazing breakfast as kings lush and inviting all staff who come into contact with were helpful and very pleasant , the service reception is amazing and the members very caring out but i would definitely recommend this hotel all members of my family and friends! . This is one of the most beautiful we stayed at can not wait to go back

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davidmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

My husband surprised me on my birthday and took me to celebrate at the excellent Caesar. When I entered the hotel I was surprised when the room was filled with balloons, champagne and fruit just great service no less. The food is great and the historic atmosphere was pleasant. the perfect spa where we included a romantic massage in a room with a hot tub .. it was a great weekend so charming.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sapi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived four couples for the weekend. We enjoyed the quiet pool, the hotel in high level the service is fast. Amazing spa, new and cozy, worth every minute. Me and my wife were in the suite and enjoyed the amazing view of the lake. We loved the hotel and we will be back in the summer.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Shay_pe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

The ratings of this hotel are false. Photo's on the websites are deceiving. It is an awfull place. It's very filthy!Stains and dirt everywere. Not a western standard. Staff is unfriendly. Don't go there! It is not worth your money. Breakfast is terrible. Tiberias is nice but a bit worn out.

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank Hansjoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: tiberias@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We were disappointed in the level of service after staying in two "Dan"hotels on this trip to Israel. The location is right on the promenade which can be good and bad. We had a nice view of the Sea of Galilee, but at night there was lots of activity and noise. The young gal at the reception desk when we checked in seemed to be more interested in her cell phone than in helping us. The pool lifeguard was on the cell phone, too, when he could have been doing other things such as cleaning off the tired lounge chairs from bird droppings. The bathroom was updated, but the room needed updating too. Breakfast was Ok, but didn't have much fresh fruit or any croissants. Not much service for coffee or tea. We had the dinner buffet one night which was Ok, but no one came to our table to offer water, or any other kind of drink. Would definitely choose another hotel in Tiberias or nearby. Never used the spa. Sorry, but my finger hit the spa and I can't remove it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JKS55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews