We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Caesar Premier Tiberias
Ranked #6 of 39 Hotels in Tiberias
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This hotel is built so all the rooms facing the Sea of Galilee the rooms were large and the view is amazing we had a very relaxing stay here for all nights all staff was very friendly and most helpful especially in the reception

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orlish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (654)
There are newer reviews for Caesar Premier Tiberias
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

201 - 207 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

What a great location from which to explore the Galilee region - right on the water and adjacent to wharves for the Galilee boat experience and next door to markets / shops.
The room was spotless, the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot!.
Also, everything worked, including the lifts! So getting our luggage to our room was not a problem.
All meals were sumptuous, healthy and delicious, while the service for such a busy hotel was very acceptable.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying over to explore the region.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BarryJose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I get massages twice a year at the hotel. The spa treatments are wonderful and there is no other place in the country that gives the experience of spa treatments better. I come to the hotel for years and feel like at home. The hotel is perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorlevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The service was excellent. The staff very professional, very nice and helpful always free to assist rooms OK . The view to Kinneret is beautiful and Highly recommended .I didn't use the SPA. But friends told me it was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The service was very good. the staff granted a petition quickly. the hotel is user-friendly
to invalid people. i hope that the hotel will be also vegan-friendly. the rooms were clean and and the view to the Kenneret was fascinating. the SPA was excellent. me and my wife got massage in the SPA,and we were very satisfied from the high professional level of the masseurs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moshe4599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

One of the best service experiences I ever had!
I stayed at Caesar at MAy for a couple weekend, me and my girlfriend get an amazing service the staff are very nice and helpful always free to assist
The rooms are clean and the view to the Kenneret is beautiful!
Highly recommend hotel definitely my favorite!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ozdiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights. Room was in desperate need of a proper clean and an update. Couch was stained, towels were stained, carpet was stained. Food in the buffet was average, not great quality but plentiful. I also don't know where the fabulous reviews come from...I can't think they were made by people who actually stayed here.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HBandWF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.

Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: tbr_gm@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tiberias hotels
0.3 mi away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Club Hotel Tiberias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
#9 of 39 in Tiberias
453 reviews
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 39 in Tiberias
656 reviews
1.4 mi away
Club Hotel Tiberias
Club Hotel Tiberias
#30 of 39 in Tiberias
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Tiberias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Tiberias

Address: HaTayelet 103, Tiberias 14202, Israel
Region: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Tiberias
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tiberias
#5 Spa Hotel in Tiberias
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tiberias
#7 Family Hotel in Tiberias
Price Range: £115 - £302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Tiberias 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Caesar Premier Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing