We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, but dont expect quality”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Busan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Song Do Beach Hotel
Ranked #99 of 155 Hotels in Busan
Reviewed 21 February 2011

Theres not many hotels in this area, unless you want to book into one of the many 'love hotels' nearby. The hotel was built 100 years ago, during the Japanese period. Its ok. They hardly speak English, and the place is not got a lot of stars going for it. But its basic. I have stayed there winter and summer. Winter is not much fun. The room was not that warm - the tiny aircon until hardly put out enough heat to fend off the cold. The bathroom sink leaked, and despite several attempts to patch it, still leaked. I am not saying dont stay there, but dont expect anything fancy.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nowshiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2010

very nice clean room with seaview. Beach situated about 50 meters! Clear white sand, warm water, make your everydays meditations so fantastic! Food store inside 1 st floor. Many bars and restorant's around. Taxy cost to center of Pusan city is about 5 USD.

Wonderful!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lifesurfer57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: できるだけ上階の部屋に泊まるとビューがいいです。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shozokobayashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank 현주 양
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Денис Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marishka19265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busan hotels
0.9 mi away
Busan Beach Tourist Hotel
7.9 mi away
Homers Hotel
Homers Hotel
#56 of 155 in Busan
83 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Noah
Hotel Noah
#18 of 155 in Busan
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
The BS Hotel
The BS Hotel
#42 of 155 in Busan
42 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tower Hill Hotel
Tower Hill Hotel
#25 of 155 in Busan
168 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Commodore Busan
Hotel Commodore Busan
#29 of 155 in Busan
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Song Do Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Song Do Beach Hotel

Address: 541-6 Amnam-Dong Seo-gu, Busan 602-030, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Busan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 155 Hotels in Busan
Number of rooms: 49

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing