We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“リーズナブルで立地がいいホテル”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sunset Business Hotel
Ranked #36 of 155 Hotels in Busan
Reviewed 5 June 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
5  Thank miki39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

332 - 337 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 11release
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ru・ru・ru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 April 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 705,705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busan hotels
0.4 mi away
ibis budget Ambassador Busan Haeundae
0.2 mi away
Industrie Hotel
Industrie Hotel
#12 of 155 in Busan
127 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Louis Hamilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Best Western Haeundae Hotel
0.1 mi away
Novotel Ambassador Busan
0.3 mi away
Haeundae Grand Hotel
Haeundae Grand Hotel
#3 of 155 in Busan
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Business Hotel

Address: 46, Gunam-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan 48094, South Korea
Phone Number:
Region: South Korea > Busan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 155 Hotels in Busan
Price Range: £34 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sunset Business Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunset Business Hotel is located on the shoreline of Busan's beautiful Haeundae Beach, which is an international resort with an endless and shining beach. Sunset business Hotel was launched on October 28, 2008. We are very confident that we will provide the best quality service through our own management skills. We continually strive to establish a close relationship with our clients to insure complete customer satisfaction. The Hotel's 85 rooms have been designed with individual concepts, which are luxurious, modern, and classically comfortable to provide customized service. We are proud of the views of Haeundae Beach from the hotel, which the customer can conveniently enjoy while taking are relaxing rest in a whirlpool bath. Escape to Sunset Hotel for elegant rooms, first class service, karaoke entertainment, relaxing Thai massage, and a quality restaurant. Let us take care of you for an up grading life experience at a most reasonable cost. Our promise is to provide the best service and to make the Sunset Business Hotel the best facility for the customer. Restaurant : 3rd Floor (Coffee Mandalay), The Sunset Business Hotel will provide the best quality service to you, so you can enjoy your stay in our hotel. We are looking to forward meeting and serving you in the near future. The 8th-15th floors are the accommodations of the Sunset Business Hotel, which is our newly designed hotel built in 2008. We offer different styles of rooms to meet the requirements for our customers, from lodgings to business meeting rooms. We cordially invite you to come and enjoy your time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sunset Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing