We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Busan highlight small group tour including Gamcheon and Yonggugsa temple
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£98.89
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Gukje Market
from £231.07
More Info
from £278.57
More Info
from £128.81
More Info
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
143
211
153
23
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
211
153
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biff square pots and pans korea tour big area sushi street food stalls foods stroll japan souvenir culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Interesting market to wander around in Busan. Variety of stores, local goods and heaps of food stores. Nice to wander around.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Granules2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

We visited this vibrant market and grabbed a meal on the run. Not expensive and yummy waffles!
Plenty of stalls with a wide range of goods to rummage through.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank E8170NErichardn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for cooked food at this market, think again. There are a few stores selling the standard street food and fish cake, don’t expect to find restaurant food here. You will find raw food and plenty of house hold items like pot, bowl, cup, etc, clothing (vintage clothing as well)

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank jasonl500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

If you are not looking for something specific to buy and just want to surprise yourself with bargains or the odd this and that, this market might serve the purpose. It is perfectly ok just to roam around aimlessly and you may find something. It is not a clothes market but there are clothes, there are some socks shop, there are also other shops selling pots and pans. All kinds. I mean, why not? Things here are in general not pricey. And you get the usual coffee shops and restaurants around when you get tired walking.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank masalatea222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

varieties of street food to choose & you will be spoilt by choices. do not be tempted to start buying at the very first stall you see. walk along and see which is more appealing to you. guess where there is a Q it must be good. go there a little earlier so that you can venture and beat the crowd, walk, shop and try many other foods.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank viviennelim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews