We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon
Ranked #24 of 187 Hotels in Busan
Reviewed 19 May 2010

The hotel is located several blocks from the busy Seomyeon area in Busan, yet still very convenient, within walking distances to the night market, and many local restaurants.

It was very new when i stayed in this hotel, staff were friendly. Breakfast was included in the room rate, though just simple ones, still nice.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sekiR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joannaml2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tuuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mata58531002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sun a L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gunmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busan hotels
0.3 mi away
ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre
3.7 mi away
Toyoko Inn Busan Station No.2
0.5 mi away
Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Busan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Toyoko Inn Busan Station No.1
0.3 mi away
Hotel Angel
Hotel Angel
#25 of 187 in Busan
265 reviews
0.5 mi away
Busan Business Hotel
Busan Business Hotel
#11 of 187 in Busan
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon

Address: 39, Seojeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan 47247, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Busan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Busan
Price Range: £40 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon 3*
Number of rooms: 308
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toyoko Inn Busan Seomyeon Hotel Busan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing