We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jeju Hawaii Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
R&T Hotel(Jeju)
View Hotel
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
3
15
13
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
15
13
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This hotel has nice clean rooms with friendly staff. Though their English was limited, they did try their best to help and were always polite and patient. The location is in what seems to be a residential neighborhood and larger shops are some distance away. You won't get great views from this hotel, but you will get friendly service.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mkn006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I enjoyed my stay here. It is a bit out of the way, a 4,000 won taxi ride to the bus terminal...But the rooms are nice and the staff are all really helpful in finding places. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 25 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2008

1) The hotel's location is terrible. It is in a neighborhood that is inconvenient to everything except the airport.

2) Both rooms we booked smelled terrible.

3) Both rooms we booked we very dirty including stains on the walls, dirty carpets, and not fresh towels.

4) Hawaii Hotel Jeju needs a renovation more than any other hotel I have ever stayed in.

Lucky for my family and I, we only had to stay there for one night because we extended our stay on the Island by one day. The Ramada Plaza is where we stayed for the 4 nights before. I highly recommend the Ramada if you want to stay in jeju City as the staff is VERY friendly, most speak enough English and the concierge is there to help you with anything.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank huntdeezal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews