We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no air conditioning, otherwise fair”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sevilla Incheon Airport
Ranked #22 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I stayed here on an overnight layover with Asiana airlines. It's close to the airport, but that's really all that was good about it. Air conditioning in the lobby and the restaurant, but none in the room, and only one tiny window that gave no air from outside. So it was a muggy night.

Asiana shouldn't be putting people up in hotels without air conditioning.

My hallway didn't smell like smoke, so that was better than the other reviewers.

Breakfast was fine, lots of Korean choices; I had muesli.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CreaghMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 22 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed here due to a one night layover. My room was clean and the size of the room was OK for a one night stay. The hallways oddly smelled of smoke, but at least the room where I stayed in didn't have this problem. Front desk service is OK. It's good value for the money but may check out properties nearby if I have to stay again in Incheon area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FishNut15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We had a day stop here. The room was good, lots of tv channels, good shower and great location in a suburb of Incheon. Lots of delicious Korean restaurants around plus a department store nearby. There was a shuttle with a friendly and helpful driver.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank pettifog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We booked & stayed here for two nights. The hallways stank of cigarette smoke & we rejected the first room for the same reason, the stench of smoke in this room was overpowering & the second wasn't much better. This despite requesting a non-smoker when we booked.
Unlike nearby hotels of the same category the staff seemed disinterested & disinclined to make you welcome. The restaurant staff at breakfast & dinner seemed positively hostile & grouchy.
We are not usually negative about cheaper hotels because you usually get what you pay for but we will not return to this unwelcoming dump under any conditions. Tripadvisor rates others very nearby higher & we heartily agree.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Positive:
Free airport pick up service, just need to get airport staff to call up for you.
Front desk service is ok.
Clean toilet

Negative:
Stained sheets, hairs on sheets,
Bench not clean - cup marks
Bathroom falling apart
Smoke smell, even though this was a non smoking room
Dark

This place is only really appropriate if there is nothing else, its quite unclean and had bad vibes.

Room Tip: Suggest you go into Seoul where possible, we were in transit and picked what we thought was the easi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 14March2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

This is a decent hotel for a stopover and nothing else. It's a quick (free - 10 minutes) shuttle from the airport and an OK sleep. The bed was so-so in terms of comfort, but it was the end of a multi hotel trip and definitely the least comfortable bed I had slept in during my two weeks on the road. It's an old style door lock with a big key. The room hadn't been decorated in quite a while. Internet access (WiFi) was pretty decent (5th floor) and I had a strong signal everywhere in my room. I ate dinner here and it was mediocre, but I had arrived late and didn't have too many options. A glass of wine was a glass of house red...no choice given. The dining area is on level -1. Breakfast is an option, but I didn't avail of it.

Room Tip: Calling the hotel when you arrive, they take about 10 minutes to collect you. Ask for a higher floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waidesworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I stayed at this hotel on 2 different occasions and had a different room type for each trip. The hotel is located on the same island as InCheon Airport and is about a 6-10 minute shuttle away (the shuttle is free and they are quick. All hotel pickups are on the 3rd floor of the airport).

Transit: You can call the hotel and request a shuttle. They are quick and it is free. If you don't know how to call, just take the number to the airport Information Desk and they will call for you. You can also take the AREX train from the airport to the Unseo station and walk a block to the hotel if you don't have much baggage. When visiting Seoul, just walk a block over to the Unseo station and get a ticket to Seoul Station, which is about $4. There is also an express between InCheon and Seoul Station for more money, but only saves about 8 minutes.

Location: The hotel is located on the same island as the airport which makes the shuttle so quick. There some restaurants nearby. For familiar food check out Lotteria (McDonald's clone), Paul Italian Restaurant, or grab some snacks at either the 7-11 behind the hotel, or on the block corner. As said before, Unseo station is a quick walk away if you prefer Seoul options.

Staff: They were extremely helpful and their English is very good. They helped me verify the Unseo station location before leaving and are friendly. Housekeeping refreshed the room in a timely matter. Desk staff asked me for a wake-up call time as well as a shuttle pickup time upon check-in.

Room: The room types can be confusing. A Deluxe Double is a "Double" size bed in a standard room. A Deluxe Twin is 2 beds, 1 being a "Single" size and the other a "double" size. Sevilla Deluxe and Business Deluxe have Queen bed with varying amenities, and the Suite is the largest room with a Queen and a spa tub. Note that the Suite rooms are the only ones with a tub! Korean households normally don't have tubs, so the other room types feature a shower with an additional handheld shower wand. If you need more space and must have a tub, then book the Suite. If a shower only is OK then get a Deluxe. Also, and I'm not 100% sure on this, but I believe the Suites are the only ones with a decent window view.

The rooms were clean and it appears that they have refreshed the linens very recently. The sheets and towels were super white without any fading or color issues. The rooms have universal remote controls that control the lights, TV, and A/C and be a bit confusing. The Suite rooms have better A/C controls and are easier to understand, Rooms had a small fridge, a desk with wireless and wired internet, bedroom slippers, and other features you can find on their site if you want to. I was only disappointed that there aren't any microwaves, but it wasn't a deal breaker.

Conclusion: This hotel is a good deal and is close to InCheon airport and Unseo station for quick access to InCheon, Seoul etc. The shuttle service and staff as well as rooms are great. My only gripes were confusion in room types during booking and A/C controls. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: 6th floor has best wifi Suites have tubs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank JMM769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.1 mi away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#15 of 107 in Incheon
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#17 of 107 in Incheon
161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#24 of 107 in Incheon
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Incheon Airport Hotel Oceanview
0.1 mi away
Incheon Airtel
Incheon Airtel
#19 of 107 in Incheon
72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#10 of 107 in Incheon
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sevilla Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sevilla Incheon Airport

Address: 8, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range: £39 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sevilla Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sevilla Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing