We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service and spa bathroom is what makes this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #7 of 103 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service and spa bathroom is what makes this hotel”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

After a grueling 4 hour plus trip in a car with our two grandchildren 2 1/2 and 3 weeks (a trip that should have only been one hour) we arrived frazzled and my daughter worn out to the max! They immediately took care of us told my daughter to rest as she had to feed infant andy got her settled in to her room and took the luggage from her car enough for 6 and brought it to our rooms. The office staff let me know where I could get take out for us and helped me with printing our boarding passes. They even arranged a taxi next morning as we had to be at airport by 5am.
This is an older hotel with character, what makes it outstanding is the staff and the spa bathroom has both a jetted tub with a shower along with a steam combination shower and the toilet is a bidet- toilet combination.

Room Tip: Our room was on the street lower level so there was noise if window was open we were so tired it did...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bwise2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    221
    47
    4
    1
See reviews for
98
121
85
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
618 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

This hotel has an excellent location 10 minutes away from the airport in a neighbourhood full of shops and authentic restaurants. The rooms are big, with high ceilings, but dark and with a very small window. They are clearly worn around the edges but clean. Breakfast is very special, in a small kitchen-like corner of the lobby, with a small buffet. The hotel has really no style nor personality at all. Fortunately, there is the ultra-friendly staff that makes the stay very enjoyable. Excellent price/quality ratio.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gonzalo_de_Berceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neenah, WI
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Good hotel with large rooms not far from airport, about 15-20 minutes. Many local restaurants adjacent. Rooms larger than average. Separate shower and battub, even has a steambath built into shower. Free basic breakfast. Free airport shuttle. Not luxurious, but clean, fairly quiet, and friendly staff. Hard to beat for the price.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheesehead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
176 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We used this hotel as a rest stop between a long flight into Incheon and a bus ride to Gwangju the following day, The hotel is in a good location for food and some nightlife and has a free shuttle service from the Departure level at the Incheon airport. Korean people are generally very friendly and helpful although the language barrier can be challenging for visitors . The English spoken at the desk and by some of the staff was from workable to quite good. This was a good base for a pleasant overnight stay in Incheon. there is a basic breakfast available.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Been staying in this hotel since 2010 for overnight/transits. Great location; on time pick-up and drop off to the airport; warm greetings of employees with very good communication skills in English; free upgrade on rooms; fast wi-fi; unbelievable nice bathroom with sauna and Jacuzzi ... and at reasonable price.. can't ask for more!

Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bing_DCUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarau, Switzerland
Level Contributor
77 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Just a ten minutes drive form Seoul airport. They come to pick you up at the terminal or drop you there for your flight connections.

Pretty decent hotel, which even upgraded us for the night we spent there. Free wi-fi, clean, English speaking employees.

Really gerat if you're coming or going to the airport to spend the night. Would go again. Lots of restaurants, conveniece stores are nearby. Could be a red light district, couldn't read the signs, but looked like it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruedinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Very nice rooms, Could use more English language TV Channels but there was 100's of others non English.

The bathrooms was very nice large never ending hot water. Staff was nice and help full .
Short walk to small shops and restaurants near by. Some internet sites seemed to be blocked?? In room computer was in Koren language hard to find the way to change to English even the staff could not change it.
Hard to log in for my email. Maybe just a bad day for internet.

Overall nice place clean room . Nice towels comfortable bed and easy to make the room very dark to sleep during the day.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
5.9 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#6 of 103 in Incheon
321 reviews
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 103 in Incheon
1,974 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#16 of 103 in Incheon
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#17 of 103 in Incheon
277 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#12 of 103 in Incheon
62 reviews
4.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Property: Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 400-833, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 103 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing