We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #8 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Myself and my partner stayed here just over a year ago (late review I know!). We were upgraded to a different room free of charge and were also given a complimentary late check out. We found the transfer service from the airport very efficient. We were only here for 24 hours however would stay at this hotel again for a stop over. Was very clean and had everything you really needed for one nights stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenniHasty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

156 - 162 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

Loved our stay at Queen Incheon Airport Hotel. Free airport transfers were great, front desk and shuttle service drivers are very helpful, and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. A surprise considering the reasonable amount we paid for the stay!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Great for an overnight stay. Some interesting eating places nearby. Had a great seafood hot pot which was just down the street. Close to the Lotte supermarket . Shuttle bus good. Would be happy to go there again. Breakfast was ok. Got a good nights sleep before a long flight to Atlanta.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Vince T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

On an stop over to Japan, we recently stayed at the Hotel Queen. We really appreciated the steam/shower and bath in the room, especially as it was freezing outside and we had just arrived from the Tropics. All in all, the room was very clean and the staff very good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

What I wanted: A moderate-price hotel with in-room free WiFi, an elevator (back problems), and location near airport as well as public transit city access.

What I got: A pleasant moderate price hotel with in-room WiFi, but not really what I'd call an "airport hotel." It's actually several miles from the hotel, in a suburban district called "UNESCO," requiring an extended shuttle trip. The hotel enjoys good access to central Seoul, however, through the UNESCO transit stop, not the airport stop. The district has enough restaurants to suffice for a few days, including a good and inexpensive Korean barbecue spot a block from the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeezerEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelQueenIncheon, Head English communicator at Hotel Queen Incheon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you for your high mark of our hotel.
However, we noticed the 3-mark in the area of service.
Hopefully you did not experience any discomfort from our staff members, but if did
please let us know via e-mail (airporthotel@gmail.com) and we will make sure
to improve in the area on your next visit.

Best wishes,
Hotel Queen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I stayed for one night at Hotel Queen Incheon, just before my flight back home. Overall, the hotel was cozy and nice as an airport hotel.

One thumbs up to them was that they had readily allowed me to deposit my heavier luggage for 2 days at the hotel while we travelled to Jeju with a lighter luggage, thus ensuring that our transition between Seoul - Jeju - Incheon to be a much smoother and less taxing one.

I was also grateful that they also provided facilities for us to do a web check-in and print out our air tickets. Thus, we need not have to leave extra early to the airport to settle the paperwork.

Breakfast was also provided, it was a simple and straightforward fare, nothing too fanciful, but is was nice and able to fill us up quite decently.

Check in was done relatively fast and the front desk personnels were all friendly and nice. They has also provided us directions to the nearest subway (which was about 5 mins walk away) and to shopping areas as well.

The room was pretty good, and what I do like is that the toilet and the wash basin are all separated from the bathroom, so if there is someone using the bathroom, at least if we need to use the toilet and/or washbasin, we need not have to wait. Wifi connection was also free in the rooms, and connection speed was good as well.

Shuttle bus services to the airport run every top of the hour at the hotel, so do bear in mind that if you miss the bus, you will probably need to wait for the next hour before the bus sends you to the airport.

In summary, it is a good and value for money airport hote that I will definintely recommend if you looking for a short layover before proceeding to your next stop!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JoeyKok79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelQueenIncheon, Head English communicator at Hotel Queen Incheon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words towards our hotel.
We are glad to hear that we were able to help make your trips more convenient.

Best regards,
Hotel Queen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I spent only one short night at Queen, between two flights. Overall, the hotel was very nice and perfect as an airport hotel.

Upon arriving at Incheon I had to call the hotel to get the shuttle. As I did not have a working phone in Korea I went to an information desk at the airport and they called the hotel for me. (Note: the hotel booking desk at Incheon was no help, they said Queen is not their partner and would not provide any information.) The person I spoke with at the hotel directed me to Level 3, near door 7, to wait for the shuttle. The shuttle arrived promptly, within 15 minutes. The ride was short, perhaps 10 minutes. Had a small chat with the driver, who was very pleasant.

Checkin was quick and the front desk attendant was nice. He offered me breakfast for the next morning for 7000 won, but I declined since I knew I would be eating in the airline lounge. My room was a standard queen. Decent size, heated floors and a very nice bathroom. They have this fancy toilette seat so I played with it a bit :) The shower sauna was a nice touch as well, it hit the spot on a cold December night. There is a ton of TV channels, some in English. Unfortunately, all information displayed is in Korean, so I could not figure out what is pay-per-view and what is not. In the end, it did not matter anyway. WiFi worked flawlessly, great connection speed.

The bed was good, although the pillows were a bit hard for my taste. But it was quiet and I got a good night sleep.

Unfortunately, I did not get a chance to check out any restaurants in the neighborhood because it was too late when I arrived. But it seemed there was plenty to choose from. I also skipped breakfast but noticed a small breakfast area with a cook preparing meals for other guests.

You need to sign up for the ride back to the airport the night before. The shuttle seems to run only about every hour, starting from 6am. But it took 10mins with no traffic around 7am on a weekday to get to the airport.

In summary, a great, friendly, and clean place for a short stay. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vipnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelQueenIncheon, Head English communicator at Hotel Queen Incheon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Thank you for your kind review!
We are happy that you found our overall facilities satisfactory and our toilet seats interesting! :D
Many thanks for your kind yet comments about our service and how to go about receiving them.
We hope that the next time you are around you have more time to enjoy our hotel and its surroundings for a longer duration of time.

Once again thank you,
Hotel Queen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.1 mi away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#18 of 107 in Incheon
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#12 of 107 in Incheon
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#16 of 107 in Incheon
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#15 of 107 in Incheon
105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#23 of 107 in Incheon
290 reviews
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 107 in Incheon
2,367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range: £51 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing