We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Incheon Airport Gogo House
Nearby Hotels
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nest Hotel(Incheon)
US$1,124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
11
20
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
20
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguy workingbasement car parksmall apartmentwashing machineconvenience storesingle bedan early morning flighttransit hotelincheon airportminibusmicrowavedryerfloorkeycounter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Very convenient location and spacious room... with a hidden little kitchenette!!! Very good for the price... Room was clean and there were plenty of eating places around; includine e mart. It is a good place to stay for a night or so when you have a flight to catch. We got the room with a king, a queen and a single bed... that was ideal for my parents, myself , my husband and my son.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Vaishali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

If you are looking mostly for a place to sleep, this is a good option. It is really serviced apartments, and does not offer other hotel services. The biggest plus? It was quiet. There was a bit of airplane noise, but less than I would have thought, and there was no noise inside.

The room is a small apartment, with basic furnishing. My room had a large living area with a kitchenette, small bedroom, small bathroom including washing machine, and a nice terrace. It would be great for someone who needed to be in the airport area for a longer stay, but is much to far from Seoul to consider for people visiting the city. For most it will be a bit excessive.

Included were handtowels, shampoo and conditioner, soap (large bar already open), toothpaste (large tube, already open). The room and sheets were clean. The bed is firm, but I wouldn't say hard. Comfortable to me, but those picky about beds might not be satisfied. Wifi was good, but unsecured. The heat was good and the controls easy to use.

There is a minimart on the first floor, several restaurants, and even more restaurants nearby. There is also an EMart, which is a huge discount merchandiser just up the street.

I was a little concerned about an 11PM arrival, but went to the airport info desk, which dialed the number and connected to the guest house. It was a little hard to hear, but got the directions to go to the 3rd level (arrivals) gate 5 (I think) to get the shuttle. Two other couples took the same shuttle. The shuttle is a small, unmarked van. We arrived, went to the 8th floor for a quick check in, and to our room. No need to check out--just leave key in room and depart by noon. The English on the phone and of the shuttle driver/reception were fine.

There are shuttles back to the airport, but there is also a frequent free airport shuttle across the street, and directions in the room.

It might seem a bit odd to arrive here alone late at night if you are not used to staying in this sort of guest house, but it was quite good.

Room Tip: At least some rooms have balconies.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travellevret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

The Gogo House hotel is a budget facility located within walking distance of the main Incheon Airport terminal. However, they offer a FREE shuttle service that is quick and efficient! I primarily selected this facilty due to an early morning flight departure. You really need to use the shuttle service to find this facility. It is located within a 12-story "office-type" building and could be extremely difficult to locate unless you can read and understand Korean. The rooms are very large and have more ammenities than I ever seen at other hotels. My room contained a refrigerator, kitchenette (with a few dishes, utensils, glasses, etc.) microwave, hair dryer, make-up stand, fan, and a large flat-screen TV, a couch with table and another table w/2 chairs. The bathroom also had a clothes washer. The wardrobe was very large with many hangers and various "cubby" holes for storage. The room was more like a studio apartment. Very clean and well maintained. There didn't seem to be many eateries nearby, but the eMart has ALL the items you would ever need from groceries and household items to clothing. (I found it interesting the manager called the eMart a small Costco/Wal-Mart!) I strongly recommend the Gogo House if you need a reasonable priced room for one night near the Incheon Airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrIVV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Gogo house is a good option to expend the night close to Incheon aiport with definitively the low budget and the free shuttle bus as their main assets.
They have very nice details in the room as free shampoo, bath gel, tooth paste, saving gel etc but they should also look for another things also important as having the air conditioning in good condition. Unfortunately in our room it was not cooling at all and they knew it because they had installed a portable fan but it was too hot in the room.
The reception is in the 8th floor of the building, don't expect to find a big banner outside when you are looking for it. At the first floor of the building there is also a nice convenience store and some restaurants where you can communicate in English and also find western food.
Definitively good value for money and good location.

Room Tip: Ask beforehand to confirm that your room has aircon.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ercole_Sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

It's about a 15 minute walk from the airport terminal, but the Gogo House will collect you in their minibus - just ask the information desk on the 3rd floor of the airport to phone them for you. They also provide a free ride back to the airport, starting at 7am, from the basement car park. As a back up, it's also only a 100 yard walk from the free airport shuttle bus stop near the Hyatt Hotel.
The rooms are on the upper floors of a large 12 storey block, next to a branch of Emart (open until 10pm). On the first (ie ground) floor of the Gogo House building is a Mini Stop shop and a number of small restaurants and take aways. If you arrive at the airport in the evening, it's worth noting that most of the airport restaurants close at 8 or 9pm, so the places in the Gogo House building are useful.
Our room was large and well furnished and equiped, with a large comfortable bed, air conditioning, a kitchinette with some crockery and pans, washing machine in the bathroom, fridge, hairdryer, TV etc. All in all, a decent place to stay when you are in transit at Incheon airport and good value for the 70,000 Won that we paid.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Downhill-Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews