We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First stay excellent, second stay so so.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Incheon Airport Gogo House
Ranked #17 of 185 Speciality Lodging in Incheon
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed in thia hotel on two different dates in February. The first time we got an excellent room, exactly what we requested as well as an airport shuttle the following day as we were told we would. All was great! Second time we stayed, room smelled like garbage, was not the room we booked and the guy working told the 4 of us we had to find our own transport to the airport. Very different from our first stay. Disappointing!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaddorainSk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2013

A good place to stay if you are landing at wee hours as the accommodation is near to airport and their staff was able to pick us up within 10min at a nominal fee.

The towels and bed sheets were not very clean in our opinion as we saw some yellow spots on them. The washing machine in the toilet made washing up a hassle as we do not have sufficient space for showering.

Overall, a good accommodation for transit stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vivaci0us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

the pension is just couple of minutes drive from the incheon international airport and they do offer pick up and send back service. no charge before 11pm. the room is spacious and clean. highly recommended for a transit stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wei W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

These is basically studio apartments in a mixed use building, operated as a hotel. So you get a huge room, and on the ground floor are many restaurants, a bar (Jet Lagged Lizard), and a convenience store. Getting there from the airport could not be easier: Thanks to Sunny of Hana Tours (we took a free transit tour to Seoul before going to Gogo) for calling host Danny Park and arranging our pickup, but they will do that at the airport info desk also.
We were driven in the hotel's van to the Worldgate building, less than 5 minutes from the airport itself. Even though we were facing the airport, the noise was not a problem, and the area has lots of green space and gardens for fresh air and strolling after a long flight. Don't feel you have to eat at the airport, the restaurants nearby enticed us with wonderful smells and we had a delicious dinner of pork in lettuce wraps (grilled at our table) at JeJu Pork restaurant at the back of the building. Friendly English speaking waitresses showed us how to do it as it was new to us - more fun and cheaper than airport food!
The apartment was clean (though the bathroom corners harbored some hard water buildup & could use some attention) and the A/C was on all night, needed in the heat wave, plus there was a fan.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank timmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

This was exactly the place I needed after 22 hours of traveling! A very clean room, good plumbing, plenty of amenities. Surprisingly quiet, considering how near it is to the airport and that in mid-July I had to sleep with the window open and a fan on because there is no AC.
As others have said, it is a slightly odd set-up but I felt very well taken care of. They picked me up at the airport efficiently and the bus back (so I could take the metro the next morning) was just as easy.

Room Tip: I was on side of the main street but there was surprisingly little noise overnight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura41671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Gogo House is very convenient and affordable service residence housed in The Worldgate Building, adjacent to the upmarket Hyatt Hotel (with casino) and Best Western Hotel.

Danny Park is a very friendly host, and he speaks very good (US) English. We did not book any airport pickup service before hand but when we arrived at the ICN airport, we just needed to make a phone call from the airport info desk and he showed up in just 15 minutes.

Free shuttle bus service was running almost every 15 mins at the vicinity of Gogo House to ICN airport. Special airport transfer arrangement could be made with the lobby staffs, especially when guests have many baggages, and travel with young children.

The triple room that we booked was huge, but most of the fixtures were a bit dated. Central aircond system was not really that effective, but we were pre-informed that this was due to energy rationing during the summer season...WIFI signal was very weak in the room (high floor), but became better at the G-Floor. Variety of restaurants, small shops and E-mart were within walking distance from Gogo House, that makes this place a very convenient choice for many travellers.

At the time of our visit, the monorail system connecting ICN airport and the surrounding seemed to be almost ready to use. Consider the high quality to price ratio, Gogo House is an excellent stop-over option near ICN airport. 5 stars!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dexter1881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2013

We stayed at the Gogo House just before Christmas to catch a flight to Thailand. The room was very large and we were happy with the service. It was a five minute ride in the hotel's shuttle to the departure's level at ICN. We wery pleased with the value and how close it was to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0 mi away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#12 of 132 in Incheon
86 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#27 of 132 in Incheon
292 reviews
0 mi away
Incheon Airtel
Incheon Airtel
#19 of 132 in Incheon
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#17 of 132 in Incheon
163 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#4 of 132 in Incheon
2,507 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#11 of 132 in Incheon
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Incheon Airport Gogo House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incheon Airport Gogo House

Address: 47, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | Worldgate #829, Incheon 22382, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 185 Speciality Lodging in Incheon
Price Range: £36 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Incheon Airport Gogo House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 1 miles from Incheon International Airport, Gogo House offers air conditioned rooms with a kitchenette and cable TV. It is a free scheduled airport pick-up shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Incheon Airport Gogo House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing