We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine Hotel for Last Minute Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Incheon Airport Hotel June
Ranked #37 of 106 Hotels in Incheon
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fine Hotel for Last Minute Stop”
Reviewed 20 February 2013

I was in a grind and had to search for a hotel while at the airport. I trusted Trip Advisor reviews and went with this. The larger hotel chains were too expensive for a 20 hour stay.

For an airport hotel it hit all the necessities. Free airport shuttle, close to the airport. Clean and large rooms. Lots of restaurants outside for you to choose from. I was by myself and felt safe walking around for dinner when it was dark. There were plenty of people out. In the morning it did get a little loud outside due to construction but to me, not a big deal.

I would definitely stay here again if I was in a similar situation; hopefully I won't be.

Room Tip: not facing construction zone
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColombeBluu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    43
    23
    12
    3
See reviews for
21
15
31
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cooper City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Wonderful hotel, very convenient to the airport. Very nice for a one or two night stay.There is a 24-hour mini-mart across the street from the hotel and a Dunkin' Donuts about 50 feet away. Plenty of restaurants close by. Free bottled water and two soda's in the room refrigerator. Free use of in-room computer. The hotel operates a free shuttle van to and from the airport. I called the hotel upon my arrival at the airport and a driver was there to pick me up within 15 minutes.Highly recommend.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2012

My room stunk of cigarette smoke, which meant hardly any sleep.
The room was full of buttons...
10 buttons for lights for a million different moods.
100 jets on the shower great for flooding the bathroom.
The flashest piece of technology was the air con - it had an outlet pipe into the bathroom on the floor where it dripped away into the drain. Except they stuck a plastic soda bottle on the end of the outlet pipe to fill up. Once that filled, then it leaked onto the bathroom floor to the drain in the middle of the bathroom floor - flash - very flash!!!
Dinner and brekky were down the road at Sevilla - tasty. Not brilliant service, but ok.

Room Tip: Book non-smoking in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissT603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incheon, Incheon, South Korea
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2012

I highly recommend going to the hotel right next door, called Hotel Queen. Much, much better service and overall quality.

The desk clerk/receptionist was cold as ice. We checked into our room and noticed that the toilet was leaking from the bottom and had him come up to inspect. He takes one look, says, the toilet still flushes fine so don't worry about the water seeping out from under, then goes downstairs. It takes pestering from my father to get him to ask someone to fix the leak. That's strike one.

Strike two: yes, we did have a PC in room, but we had to ask the desk clerk twice to get someone to get the internet to work. He finally gets a technician up to our room, and then the internet is slow, which is uncharacteristic for Korea--a country known for high speed internet.

Strike three: There was all sorts of buttons for mood lighting in the room, but several bulbs were not working.

The hotel decor and furniture seem a bit shabby. Could use some rennovation and a more helpful staff.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Milgem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Incheon hotels

melbourne
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2012

This is best hotel I never stay before. The location is close to Incheon Airport. Hotel service is excellent. The stuffs were very helpful and had good English. They provided free airport transfer service, I deposited my three luggages in the reception for three nights when I changed to other hotel for free charge. Also they sent the luggages to airport to me when I request, I didn't expect they could do this for me. I will definitely choose this hotel next time.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Travelling from Sydney to London stayed here overnight and couldn't complain. Good service, spacious rooms. Toilet control panel was a bit strange "rear cleanse"

Would recommend if needing somewhere to stay before a flight

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kermitthe60poundfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

We had an overnight stay in this hotel before flying back from Seoul. It is about 15 minutes taxi drive from Incheon Airport. Incheon is a town in its own right and has a generous selection of shops and restaurants.
The hotel staff had good English and were extremely helpful. There is a free airport transfer service. Our room was comfortable, clean, had a large TV and Internet access.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sonfollower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
0.0 mi away
Sevilla Incheon Airport
Sevilla Incheon Airport
#26 of 106 in Incheon
68 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#12 of 106 in Incheon
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Incheon Airtel
Incheon Airtel
#15 of 106 in Incheon
63 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#14 of 106 in Incheon
96 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Zeumes
Hotel Zeumes
#70 of 106 in Incheon
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Incheon Airport Hotel June? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incheon Airport Hotel June

Property: Incheon Airport Hotel June
Address: 18, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 106 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Incheon Airport Hotel June 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Airport shuttle from Incheon (Seoul) International airport, In Room PC with free WIFI Internet, English TV Channels, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Incheon Airport Hotel June reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing