We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great tour and beautiful location!”
Review of Jejueco Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jejueco Suites
Ranked #2 of 189 Seogwipo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2013

i had a super weekend of traveling on jeju! the tour covered a lot of ground and i saw amazing natural and local sites! the rooms are clean, modern and stylish with a private deck to enjoy the view. the staff were all very friendly and helpful. i highly recommend the inn and tour!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruth m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (236)
There are newer reviews for Jejueco Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

188 - 194 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2013 via mobile

Great service and wonderful room. Victor is a great manager who goes out of his way. Nice feature of having 'floor warmers'. Makes the winter more bearable. It is great place to stay and the view of the tangerine grove is quaint.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bran10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Nice getaway from the hustle and bustle of a city life. Enjoyed the 2 days tour which was leisurely and flexible and did not start too early like the usual commercialized package tours. Really loved the clean, super comfortable and well maintained accommodation at jejueco, kinda felt like a home away from home! Highly recommend to anyone who's looking to travel free and easy to Jeju. Missing the delicious homemade tangerine jam already!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

After spending countless hours surfing the net for a suitable place to stay in Jeju for our family of 5, we settled on Jejuco which turned out to be the right one for us. The hotel, though simple, was great. It was new, clean and well kept. The location is off town centre but it was not a deterrent as Victor would gladly ferry us in his van to and fro.

We signed up for a 3-day tour with Jejuco. Unlike the standard tours packed with tourists and cramped time schedules, we were able to enjoy Jeju at a leisurely pace of our own choosing. The itinerary was flexible and although our stay was short, we were able to get a real flavor of Jeju. Indeed, it was a positive experience for all of us.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
4  Thank Khai T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

I've made the right decision to choose Jejueco. The itenerary & Victor as the guide, gave us enough representation about Jeju island. Jejueco suite is marvelous, with spacious, very clean & comfortable room. The breakfast lounge is very like family room, with music & self service drinks. Victor & Alex are very helpful, even they escorted us to Nanta Show & dinner.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgusAnangSumanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Beautiful location, nice and clean rooms, great service from the time I booked the tour+accommodation package with Victor to the day we departed for Seoul. Absolutely amazing!! Initially i had booked two rooms with one of the big hotel names in jeju before I stumbled upon this site and following the reviews here I decided to cancel that and contacted jejueco. Boy am I glad I made that decision! My parents had the loveliest time at jejueco, my mum esp. loved the tangerine farm right at our doorstep. The tours were beautiful and the guides were warm and personal. Thank you victor and alex for the lovely experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gingermin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

Our decision to choose Jejueco turned out to be a great one. The room was comfortable, well arranged, very clean and equipped with good air conditioner. We went on winter, but we hardly feel any cold during the stay. Victor and Alex were very helpful and friendly. They picked us up with the van when we first arrived, and escorted us when we were about to leave Jeju.
The tour itinerary was good, it showed most of the beautiful locations on Jeju. Victor also gave good explanation about the places we visited. Thanks a lot Victor and Alex!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorentiusE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seogwipo
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jeju
Hyatt Regency Jeju
#9 of 93 in Seogwipo
905 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Suites Hotel Jeju
The Suites Hotel Jeju
#6 of 93 in Seogwipo
277 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lotte Hotel Jeju
Lotte Hotel Jeju
#2 of 93 in Seogwipo
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Lotte City Hotel Jeju
7.9 mi away
Jeju Ocean Palace Hotel
Jeju Ocean Palace Hotel
#10 of 93 in Seogwipo
262 reviews
8.2 mi away
Days Hotel Jeju Seogwipo Ocean
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jejueco Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jejueco Suites

Address: 207-13, Jungmunsang-ro, Seogwipo, Jeju Island 63550, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Jeju Island > Seogwipo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 189 B&Bs / Inns in Seogwipo
Price Range: £78 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jejueco Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have total 10 cozy suites with a separate bedroom in one room and lounge/dining, kitchen in the other room, private bathroom. We are located in the Southern part of Jeju, 5-10 min drive from Jungmoon tourist area, where we can shuttle you -Jeju Convention Center, Lotte-Shilla-Hyatt hotels, Jungmoon beach etc. We also conduct nature-focused Jeju tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Jejueco Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jejueco Suites Seogwipo, Jeju Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing