We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with great view of Ilchulbong Peak”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Spring & Autumn Resort
Ranked #14 of 188 Seogwipo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We were driving to the hotel at night from Seogwipo-si. Mislead by the GPS, our car almost got lost in a jungle track. But thank God, managed to get out from the jungle and found this isolated located resort. The room is big and clean. Our room view faces Ilchulbong Peak. Great view. Take around 10mins to drive to the car park at the Peak in the morning.
Breakfast is simple but okay. The only drawback is, everything in this hotel is labelled with Korean words, not anything in English, even the food at breakfast table.
You need to drive to access to the nearby supermart and city of Seongsan for meal. Else, nothing is within walking distance.

Room Tip: Be careful of your GPS that might lead to a road with a 90 degree left turn behond some houses or sc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank 히토구치
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dmlcheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ksjkjs52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Junseong J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 推介這間酒店給打算自駕遊又打算到城山看日出的朋友
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ni Si H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 뷰가 좋은 리조트에요
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 윤주짱
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seogwipo
1.7 mi away
Ramada Encore Jeju Seongsan Hotel
25.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Jeju Seogwipo Harbor
1.3 mi away
Co-op City Hotel Seongsan
Co-op City Hotel Seongsan
#30 of 94 in Seogwipo
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Areumdaun Resort
Areumdaun Resort
#71 of 218 in Jeju
16 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Aroha
Hotel Aroha
#8 of 188 in Seogwipo
11 reviews
2.9 mi away
No photo provided
Jeju Pado Sori Pension
#80 of 218 in Jeju
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spring & Autumn Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spring & Autumn Resort

Address: 2660, Haemajihaean-ro, Seongsan-eup, Seogwipo, Jeju Island 699-903, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Jeju Island > Seogwipo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 188 B&Bs / Inns in Seogwipo
Price Range: £30 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Spring & Autumn Resort 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Ctrip TA so you can book your Spring & Autumn Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Spring & Autumn Resort Seogwipo, Jeju Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing