We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wohlfühl Oase”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bentota
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ayubowan Swiss Lanka Bungalow Resort
Ranked #13 of 63 Bentota B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angelika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Type de chambre très varié en fonction des besoins! Voir sur site internet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Feefeefeefee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KN58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il vaut mieux prendre les chambres confort pour avoir la terrasse près de la piscine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenst293962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andreas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Wolfgang_Ebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentota hotels
0.1 mi away
Wunderbar Beach Club Hotel
1.0 mi away
AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
The Surf Hotel
The Surf Hotel
#6 of 25 in Bentota
881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Bentota
2.2 mi away
Dalmanuta Gardens - Ayurvedic Resort & Restaurant
1.0 mi away
Rockside Beach Resort
Rockside Beach Resort
#9 of 25 in Bentota
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayubowan Swiss Lanka Bungalow Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayubowan Swiss Lanka Bungalow Resort

Address: 171 Galle Road, Bentota 80500, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Galle District > Bentota
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Bentota
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Have Nice Exotics Garden, And Bird & Animals Watching Aria,very Relaxing Place Available... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing