We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant accommodations with modern facilities”

Time House Vacation Villa
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Time House Vacation Villa
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Arrived at the Time House Villa for a 2 nights stay and we enjoyed our stay. A new hostel, with new and very clean facilities. We very much appreciated the high speed wifi, and complimentary mineral water. The owner/ operator of the hostel is a very helpful individual and was kind enough to show us around town as well as give us directions to and fro attractions. Other facilities included 2 top load washing machines, car rental, TV and clean towels. Our room was on the third floor, so it must be noted that this is not a facility for the old or those with knee or respiratory problems as the stairs are quite steep.

We note that the area is also very safe for tourists.

My only regret is I don't speak a word of Chinese, and the owner speaks no English at all. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay and would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank Ellie_Clarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 11 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank rosal387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aykayDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kotiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 我在旅行前一个多月开始规划行程和订房,有一天深夜在agoda上看到该旅舍的优惠,4人房才不到RMB150一晚,当时就觉得很不可思议,因为其他旅店同类房间都要RMB500-600,但agoda上写着“专...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
8  Thank zhuzhu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pingtung County hotels
0.2 mi away
Wave Elephant Hostel
Wave Elephant Hostel
#69 of 219 in Pingtung County
3 reviews
5.7 mi away
Caesar Park Hotel Kenting
Caesar Park Hotel Kenting
#4 of 115 in Pingtung County
624 reviews
2.7 mi away
Yoho Beach Resort
Yoho Beach Resort
#6 of 115 in Pingtung County
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Chateau Beach Resort
Chateau Beach Resort
#7 of 115 in Pingtung County
348 reviews
5.8 mi away
Howard Beach Resort Kenting
Howard Beach Resort Kenting
#8 of 115 in Pingtung County
365 reviews
11.7 mi away
H Resort
H Resort
#10 of 115 in Pingtung County
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Time House Vacation Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time House Vacation Villa

Address: No.23, Ln. 68, Beimen Road, Hengchun Town, Pingtung County 946, Taiwan
Region: Taiwan > Pingtung County
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 219 Speciality Lodging in Pingtung County
Price Range: £14 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Time House Vacation Villa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Time House Vacation Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Time House Vacation Villa Taiwan/Pingtung County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing