We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“incredible place”
Review of Clouds View Hotel

Clouds View Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Clouds View Hotel
Ranked #30 of 143 Arusha B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 February 2014

this is a place u'd want to go back to. i loved everything about it. the rooms are very tidy, good food, and the hospitality is unforgettable. you should try it too. am sure u'l appreciate the place like i did.

Room Tip: rooms on the 2nd floor on the east side have an amazing view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiftM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2013

You guys gotta try it out. I was exited about the services they offered, i.e. Airport pickup and the food was amazing.

I was not looking for an expensive place, but a good location.

The rooms are spacious, The food is pretty good.

Room Tip: Its a new hotel with excellent services and good rates. 75 USD for a deluxe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicodemus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: wir hatten 2x ein Zimmer in Hofrichtung und es war immer angenehm ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fredi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Jakmess F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tanya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Vroni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jordipeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arusha hotels
0 mi away
Mount Meru Hotel
Mount Meru Hotel
#5 of 45 in Arusha
645 reviews
0 mi away
Rivertrees Country Inn
Rivertrees Country Inn
#2 of 45 in Arusha
523 reviews
0 mi away
Christina House
Christina House
#6 of 143 in Arusha
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Mvuli Hotels Arusha
Mvuli Hotels Arusha
#9 of 45 in Arusha
111 reviews
0 mi away
Arusha Planet Lodge
Arusha Planet Lodge
#3 of 45 in Arusha
484 reviews
0 mi away
The African Tulip
The African Tulip
#1 of 45 in Arusha
1,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clouds View Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clouds View Hotel

Address: Block 193, DD, Sakina, A 104, Arusha, Tanzania
Region: Tanzania > Arusha Region > Arusha
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Arusha
Price Range: £20 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clouds View Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clouds View Hotel caters to the needs of the business travellers and tourists visiting Arusha. The elegant hotel is conveniently located along the Arusha-Nairobi Highway and offers you a perfect base for your stay in Arusha with easy access to the city, suburbs, social facilities and a taste of Arusha town both by day and night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Jovago.com, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Clouds View Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing