We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$29
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
11
14
12
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
14
12
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We had booked a room in which we eventually stayed for five minutes. The room had actually no window since the window was to hotel corridor that was used by other guest in that same floor. The room was very dark and so was the corridor. So even if we could have had the curtains open there would have been any light then either. Bed sheets were very very dirty. Don´t rely on pictures on Agoda, reality is something totally different.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulaTampere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2012

We stayed one night at the Khaolak Grand City en route to a dive trip. The hotel has basic clean inexpensive rooms with A/C. It is located a few blocks from Nang Thong beach on the main street. It has a pool and restaurant set back from the street. There are lots of shops and restaurants near by. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Rooms facing the back pool area are quieter. Our room was off an internal hallway which was a little noisy at night with people coming and going.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Family owned small hotel. Everything near. Personnel is very friendly. 2 bottles of water supposed to include the price, but sometimes house keeper forgot it. Cheapest rooms don't have a balcony. Bedroom is big but toilet and shower was a bit worn. Many budjet travellers and travel agencys last minute travellers.

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Big_Mama_Finland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews