We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Agoda.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Hotels.comUS$43
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUS$43
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
4
13
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
13
6
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2012

I stayed in this hotel from September 10-13, 2012. The check in was not too bad. I got the room no.1732 which is located on 17th floor. The whole building has 19 floor. I forgot to ask for non-smoking room and by the time I got there the rooms are fully booked. I really hated the first day as the smell of cigarette was killing me. However, things got better on day 2. The smell was gone and the room was quite clean. (room type : 1 bedroom)

The lobby was spacious and has strong wifi signal. I had a chance to use the gym everyday when I was there and it was really good. The working equipment were all top class. Love the treadmill and nice swimming pool. Most guests here are Japanese and breakfast was reasonable. Not very big selection but good enough. The hotel located right next to Tops supermarket and very close to 7-11 so if you need something it's always very convenient.

The parking space is not difficult to find but you have to share it with the next building that sell all the IT stuff. Make sure you validate your parking ticket before leaving:-) Lastly, hope you enjoy your stay there and please vote "helpful" for me if you find this review helpful to you. Thank you very much!

Room tip: If you are a non smoker...please be sure you ask for a non smoking room.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tingleboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Stayed here for 2weeks in July 2012. Rooms were basic but had great bed ( really firm mattress ). Bedding itself was very basic. Hotel has very friendly staff, terrific pool and fitness area.
Supermarket across the street for supplies. Right next door to bus station and a 2 min tuktuk ride to Robinsons mall.
Would recommend if you are wanting a reasonable place to stay in Sri Racha. There are more modern hotels but that comes at a price.

Date of stay: July 2012
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: レムチャバン港が見える、高層階がお勧め。ベッドルームからシーラーチャーの街が見渡せます。
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Zimmer mit Duschkabine buchen
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews