We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jack Singh
Hong Kong, China

Excellent for family

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Oct 2019via mobile
Staff are the hotel main asset so the hotel management should be proud of all the frontline staff

But 2 staff I would like to mention and appreciate their effort to make our family trip a better one
Bunty, he’s always around in the hotel, he will tell you anything you want to know about Novotel or Hua hin
Thip, the lady working in the lounge every evening she was there to serve you like a close friend or family member who know what you need and smile always on her face even when it’s busy

Many activities for kids
Kids paradise
And relaxing environment for adults also
Massage and restaurant in hotels are good and reasonable price for a 4 star hotel
But there are choices just outside the hotel if you don’t want to stay in the hotel for every meal

One disadvantage is the location is almost 20 mins drive to the Hua hin market and 400 bath each way for a taxi but the hotel have shuttles, however you need to pay around 100 bath each
The property is old but still they tried hard to maintain it well
Date of stay: October 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernardo D, General Manager at Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin, responded to this review
Responded 5 Nov 2019
Dear HK7611

Thank you very much for your 5 stars review! I am most happy to learn that you and your family had a fabulous time staying with us and enjoy the facilities and all the kid's activities at our hotels.
Your kind review is a real encouragement to our team member to continue providing excellent service to our guests, and will personally pass the message to Bunty and Thip
I and the entire team members are looking forward to welcoming you back again in our Great Family Hotel in Hua Hin in the near future.
Bernardo de la Garza
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £59
  • Priceline
1.7 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £91
  • Priceline
4.3 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £63
  • Booking.com
4.5 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £70
  • Priceline
5.8 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £74
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £27
  • Booking.com
5.8 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £26
  • Priceline
5.1 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £52
  • Priceline
6.1 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
5.6 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
£26
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
9.2 miles from Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Cha-am
Reviews (2,019)
Filter reviews
2,019 results
Traveller rating
729
801
313
108
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
729
801
313
108
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club hua hin sea view pool area thailand khun poolside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 2,019 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

It was a pleasure to meet Mr Bunty the resort Guest Journey Ambassador who had a wealth of knowledge about the local area of Hua hin and nearby attractions.

Without his guidance our trip would not be complete to see the real Thailand.

And ofcourse the resort has the best facilities for both adults and kids. We had fun almost 2 complete days in hotel itself. Great swimming pool with slider. Afternoon foam party in pool and a huge kids club next to pool was fantastic concept.

The rooms are of decent size and beds are comfortable.

Breakfast was decent enough with many options to choose from. Really a great resort to spend time with your family.

We will come back soon for another relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Parulekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernardo D, General Manager at Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear Parulekar

Thank you very much for your 5 stars review! I am most happy to learn that you and your family had a fabulous time staying with us and enjoy the facilities and all the kid's activities at our hotels.
Your pleasant review is a real encouragement to our team member to continue providing excellent service to our guests, and will personally pass the message to Bunty for his great assistance
I and the entire team members are looking forward to welcoming you back again in our Great Family Hotel in Hua Hin
Bernardo de la Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

The pool has some broken tile. I would recommend you to try to fix this problem. Because most of your customer is kids. Also during the raining weather, Kids have not things to do much. I would recommend you to bring the trampoline indoor better than put it outside.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jariyakorn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernardo D, General Manager at Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear jariyakorn11

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hua Hin Cha-Am Beach Resort & Spa.
I take note of your comment on the pool and please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope that you will allow us to better serve you soon.

Sincerely,
Richard Grandis
Executive assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019

I do recommend this hotel. You can enjoy the clear Ocean View from the room and there is a lot of activities you have spend all day here without going anywhere. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I will come back again soon

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KAew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernardo D, Manager at Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear K.Aew k
Thank you very much for your 5 stars review! I am most happy to learn that you had a fabulous time staying with us and enjoy the facilities and the beautiful view from the room
Your kind review is a real encouragement to our team member to continue providing excellent service to our guests.
I and the entire team members are looking forward to welcoming you back again in our Great Family Hotel in Hua Hin in the near future.
Richard Grandis
Executive assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Excellent place for families. Lot of activities for kids. Good service. Good food.
We had a very nice time.
Cycling , swimming pool workout , kids play area , hua hin sight seeing suggested by Mr. Bunty are the highlights of our trip.
Our guest journey ambassador Mr. Bunty mulajker arranged an excellent 2 day sight seeing of hua hin covering wishing temple , monkey mountain , zoo, cicada market amongst other places.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2019

This hotel has great view and all rooms are sea facing. We stayed on high floor and the sea view is exceptional. There are also plenty of activities for children and the compound is spacious. There is a street with shops just outside the hotel. They are mostly restaurants and massage parlours, but there is also a 7-eleven.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SocialNHH, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายส่วนหน้าสำนักงาน at Radisson Resort & Spa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Jason C,

I am most grateful for your time to review the recent experience on Trip Advisor Community, I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time with us and the stunning Ocean View, as well as the activities for the kids, make your stay memorable.

Your candid comment will be passed to the team to continue creating a fantastic job to provide to our guests.

I do wish to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Phatharawadee Techadisai
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews