We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$21
Hotels.comUS$20
PricelineUS$42
TravelocityUS$20
eDreamsUS$21
CheapTicketsUS$20
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
9
42
48
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
42
48
31
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Nice place, clean with pretty grounds. Staff very helpful. Golf course and pool. Included breakfast was very good. One down side was cold showers only in the morning. Don't know if this was a fluke or not. Not sure of the value since we didn't reserve or pay...

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gypsy001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2012

We had a large room with a separate dressing room which was large enough for one of our children to sleep in on a mattress. Room was light, very clean and spacious and bathroom had a bath. Breakfast was truly awful, pool was nice. A good mid-range choice for a family of four.

Room tip: If travelling with children ask for a large room.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimnkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This is priced as a lower mid-range hotel and that's exactly what you get. It's not trying to be anything more. The most important thing for me was that the rooms were clean, as was the en-suite bathroom (although it was very small!). The room itself was extremely spacious and nice and cool. The location was great! We could walk to the nearby night market in about 5mins, thought the first time it took us longer as we were distracted by so many things along the way! Also, I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, especially when we asked for a map - they made sure we knew how to get back to the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bunsto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Nice big rooms. Very clean. Good bed. Let down by things like no bedside lamps, no shower curtain, very poor T.V. channel selection. Only fair buffet breakfast. No minibar or tea/coffee facilities in room. Bathroom floor did not drain to the drain, so was one large puddle. Overpriced for what it is.

Room tip: Don't stay in 601 as there is a floodlight shining on the window and the curtains are thin. I was waking up all night thinking it was morning.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrSam930
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2011

From the outside, the place looks like a modern mini-resort. Well, unfortunately that assessment doesn't stand up a more thorough review. Yes, it's rather new, and has plenty of employees on staff. However, it has some unforgivable 'quirks'. For example, upon attempting to use the pool, we were told that we have to go to the front desk to get a free 'pool voucher'. The employees that informed us of this were the exact same employees who watched us check in barely 30 minutes earlier... that's idiotic, if you ask me. The bed was a standard Thai hard-as-a-rock mattress... I expect more from a place in this price range. The most painful surprise, literally, would be the fact that the bathroom doorway is cut for some extremely short people, I estimate it barely clears 1.7m, and thus is below the average hight of a white male. So, you better be prepared to bang your head a few times.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgbgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews