We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
CheapTicketsUS$41
TravelocityUS$41
Orbitz.comUS$41
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
121
14
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
14
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2012

The hotel situated at a very relax place surrounded by trees, waterfall and mountains. A very good spot for Nightscape photography as well as sunrise shot too. Amazingly friendly staffs and boss. Flexible breakfast and time of your choice. The room is well maintain and the structure is very interesting too.

Room tip: Be sure to have some sort of transport ready. The hotel is located nearly in the forest and mountain.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JessJim12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2012 via mobile

Heavenly sunrise surrounded by nature . Sound of running water mixed with soft call of insects and water frogs . Starlit sky and spacious special rooms . Breakfast of your choice at anytime you desired. An amazing boss ( mr jazz) who is friendly , hardworking and humble . The staffs are polite and helpful. It was an unforgettable experience . We will certainly come back .

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Li Ling K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2012

we atayed in 2 different villas.Both were stunning huge and artistic.The poolside villas is a gorgeous with a waterfall cascading down the entrance wall,a wooden deck that overlooks the natural but beautifully decored and planted waterway that runs through the middle of this resort.Incredibly spacious and preffty inside with a luxurious bathroom with a combined shower for normal use or a huge monsoon showerhead from the ceiling.Has a bath as well.
We also spent 2 nights in the upstairs villa which i loved even more as it sits high with 2 glass walls and uninterupted views of the hills and valley.Jazz has turned his dream into something very special and both he and Tom are keen and helpful to help in all ways.Set a fair way out of town this is a lovely place to unwind and we used a local guide Jemsak who is fluent in english to collect us from here and take us on tours of the hilltribes.Tom or Jazz very kindly took us into town at a moments notice going so far as to loan us a phone so we could call when we were ready to be collected.They also drove us to the white temple and hung around while we looked around.We loved it,a very special place and will be going back again next year,

Room tip: this is a new resort and a little tricky to find so getting someone from the hotel to collect you is a good idea.However we just jumped in a taxi at the airport.Upstairs villa is the most private if you like to leave your curtains iopen all day and night with stunning views,
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wattleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews