We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“charming hotel, great location”
Review of Rinlada House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rinlada House
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We were 2 families with small children who traveled together. We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights in three different rooms.
We received excellent and courteous service. Cozy and simple rooms that provide everything you need. Great location – two or three minute's walk from the city center and the night market. We enjoyed our stay very much and definitely return there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lisunm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for Rinlada House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014

I stayed 2 nights here on a recent trip to Chiang Rai. The hotel is well-placed, being behind the bus stop and a short 5-minute walk to get to one of the main streets. There are a lot of small hotels on the same street. The street is pretty dark at night. Rooms were basic, but well-kept.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oh_oillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Guesthouse de charme.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JEAN PHILIPPE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kittenred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: prendre une chambre à l'extrémité du batment (sur la gauche en arrivant dans la cour)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philippe517589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Rai hotels
0.2 mi away
Hi Chiangrai Hotel
Hi Chiangrai Hotel
#11 of 109 in Chiang Rai
87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wiang Inn Hotel
Wiang Inn Hotel
#14 of 109 in Chiang Rai
625 reviews
0.0 mi away
Zan Pla Nade Guest House
Zan Pla Nade Guest House
#28 of 149 in Chiang Rai
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Baan Malai Guesthouse
Baan Malai Guesthouse
#4 of 149 in Chiang Rai
195 reviews
0.1 mi away
Na Rak O Resort
Na Rak O Resort
#2 of 149 in Chiang Rai
222 reviews
0.4 mi away
Happynest Hostel
Happynest Hostel
#6 of 149 in Chiang Rai
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rinlada House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rinlada House

Address: 74 Moo 18 | Rob Wiang, Chiang Rai 57000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Rai Province > Chiang Rai
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 149 Speciality Lodging in Chiang Rai
Price Range: £11 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rinlada House 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rinlada House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing