We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Booking.com
US$27
View deal
Agoda.com
US$21
View deal
Hotels.comUS$92
TravelocityUS$92
Orbitz.comUS$92
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
25
18
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
18
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017

A small guest house but feel very warm with the atmosphere. the room is quite charming except the tv was not facing the bed. Met friendly grandpa and grandma (Owner) at the breakfast also good dish and choices.

A little too difficult to find the place as the entrance is small but the whole area is warm with beautiful gardening and decorations.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Tobisabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

This classic boutique hotel is family owned!

Pros:
Friendly staff
Nice breakfast
Room is clean
Wifi connection is good
Help us with our luggage

Plus point: They waited for us when we check in late around 10 plus thai time.

Cons:
Shower water not powerful enough.

Definitely will be back again!
Recommended for family or couples!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Travelfreak7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The room is clean and cozy. The price is reasonable. If you are looking for a quiet place to rest and also not so far from the city, this hotel is the one for you. The owners and staff are nice. And if you are a coffee lover, don't forget to also try their coffee.

Room tip: 2nd floor seems to be more quiet
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patrick_ouu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The room was very clean and nice decoration. And very comfortable bed, don't want to wake up. :) , very good breakfast with breakfast set, bread, juice, fried rice and especially coffee. It's made my holiday. Thanks.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Monmon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Many thanks for taking care of us. We're very happy during stay there. The room has a very cozy atmosphere and smell so good. This hotel include breakfast and it has a hair dryer too!! It's very comfortable. The owner very nice. We hope to see you again. :)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RinradaW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews