We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel”
Review of Aloha Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aloha Hotel
Ranked #6 of 96 Hotels in Hat Yai
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Last minute booking -choose these hotel,which I viewed its a new hotel.Room and bathroom ere very clean,its very comfortable.EAsy to get tuk tuk,travel agent just across the hotel.The location not very good.But overall I like the cleanliness of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianajane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

82 - 88 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2013

A new clean hotel. This hotel not far away from happening area, which is 2/3 street away, is walkable. Nearby has 7-11 convenient store and Robinson store. The room is tidy and clean, quiet hotel. FREE wifi only available at lobby only.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank KahWai_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

A great boutique hotel located in the town center and near the train station. It was clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for money. The only problem that we faced was, there was not enough international chargers to go about. We tried to get one from the hotel reception but was told that it was all been taken by other hotel guest. We had to walk to the nearest 7-eleven and buy one. This hotel is not right in the center of all the busyness of Hatyai town which is good because it is quite quiet and yet the shopping complexes are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KBLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kongnhoo_1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ミクリ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank lst2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hendra_Wu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hat Yai hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Hat Yai
Red Planet Hat Yai
#2 of 96 in Hat Yai
739 reviews
0.2 mi away
Centara Hotel Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai
#1 of 96 in Hat Yai
827 reviews
0.6 mi away
U Hatyai Hotel
U Hatyai Hotel
#4 of 96 in Hat Yai
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
New Season Hotel
New Season Hotel
#8 of 96 in Hat Yai
162 reviews
1.5 mi away
PB Grand
PB Grand
#9 of 96 in Hat Yai
69 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lee Gardens Hotel
Lee Gardens Hotel
#14 of 96 in Hat Yai
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloha Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloha Hotel

Address: 120-122-124 Niphat Unit 1 Rd., Hat Yai 90110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Songkhla Province > Hat Yai
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 96 Hotels in Hat Yai
Price Range: £22 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloha Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Aloha Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing