We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel
Ranked #30 of 135 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place,”
Reviewed 3 August 2012

more than my expectation
Good service mind,beautiful and peaceful place,location is in center of huahin,close to all sight seeing place. Rooms are very gorgeous with the most comfort bed and pillows made me sleep well.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank okbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 7 August 2012
We very much appreciate your comments, it is such a pleasure to receive it. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    30
    8
    4
    6
See reviews for
49
50
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
86 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

spent a night here with people from work. we had a lovely time eventhough some of the butler is abit unfriendly but overall, it still ok.
We also get to use the meeting room which cannot access to wifi at all!
The food especially breakfast is good give the size of the property.
So if you look for a nice quiet place to stay, this is one of the place you should consider

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank proudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 1 August 2012
Dear Proudy,

Please kindly accept our sincerest apology and rest assured that the points raised will be look into and improvements will be made.

Nevertheless it filled our hearts to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Very private pool villa and great for a family vacation. Breakfast is good with a limited choice. Need to improve internet speed, some lights are broken.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank khuneak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 13 July 2012
Hi khuneak,

Thank you so much for your comments, we will certainly look into the issues raised and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We stayed for one night at V Villas at the 2 bedroom villa. It was very spacious with a huge dining room and a good size private swimming pool. The welcome at the hotel was good and the chocolate and pastry kept in the villa was a great gesture. The best part was the service. They are quick and helpful even at odd hours, which is great when travelling with children. We had a great time relaxing at the pool while listening to music - the quality of the sound system is great. Highly recommended for families....

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MMadhuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of V Villas Hua Hin. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear that our valued guests’ stay with us has been a memorable one. I will pass on your compliments.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Very relax with modern and stylish decoration private pool villa. The 2 bedrooms villa is match to not only your party among your friends but also enjoy staying with your family.

You can enjoy your big space and outdoor private pool while listening to good music. The living room with good sofa is a good place to watch movie and easily make you feel sleepy.

This place also provide you a lovely breakfast.
I like this place for both of my visits.

Room Tip: 2 or 3 rooms private pool villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Korn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Thank you for trusting and choosing us for both of your visits. Team V strives to continuously improve the quality of our services and will be delighted to hear that their efforts have not gone unnoticed.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from a satisfied guest. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at V Villas Hua Hin in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
184 reviews
184 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Stay for 1 night for attending private conference in the hotel.

V Villa is luxurious villa only properties in huahin area. The 2 bedrooms villa is huge with living room, kitchen, and moderate size private pool. Bed and bath are also comfortable. However, with the price, I believe that it should be more luxury and better quality of furniture, amenities, and food. Service is also good, but not perfect as it should be. Breakfast is so so, but spa is very good.

It is truly suitable for big family with small children. If you are couples, I would recommend beach villa in other big chain hotel nearby.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kengkla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
We always appreciate comments regarding a stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It was a pleasure to receive feedback from you and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your remarks will serve as encouragement to all our staff to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to better prove ourselves.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
89 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012

This was a very nice surprise after a long drive from Bangkok to attend a wedding. We booked a 2 bedroom villa and were delighted with our private pool, living room and master bedroom jacuzzi. The wedding was excellent and beautifully decorated and orchestrated.

If I am ever in Hua Hin again I would be delighted to stay here again.

Some of the staff needed some instruction on service but were ultimately very happy to help when prompted.

This was also the only hotel I know which serves prosecco/sparkling wine at breakfast with other juices free flow.

Room Tip: Travel with another couple / family because most of the villas are 2 bedrooms sharing a kitchen, liv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Thank you for your positive comments. It is always a pleasure to know that we have met or exceeded our guests’ expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to V Villas Hua Hin in the future.

P.S. the only way we do breakfast is with bubbles! ;)

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
2.4 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,250 reviews
2.1 mi away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#7 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#11 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
The Barai
The Barai
#22 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel

Property: V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel
Address: 63/39 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand (Formerly V Villas Hua Hin)
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#11 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#12 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#19 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#25 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A sophisticated luxury retreat, the award-winning V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel is designed for discerning guests in search of romance, revival, and recreation. The 23 exclusive pool villas that draw inspiration from the geometric patterns of terraced rice paddies and the sophistication of Italian villazzo are a private haven where guests can enjoy a life of luxury. Outstanding facilities and amenities include welcoming bedrooms, spacious en suite bathrooms fully equipped with V Villas's own amenities, a large private pool, iPads, smart TVs, complimentary Wi-Fi coverage of the whole resort and 24-hour butler service. **V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel is considered as The Best Pool Villa in Hua Hin, Thailand** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
v Villas Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing