We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous house”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Black Mountain West Course - photo taken from the patio View of the West Course from the patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Black Mountain West Course - photo taken from the patio
View of the West Course from the patio.
Relax in your private pool and watch golfers on the second tee!
Private pool that looks onto the second hole.
Private pool and outdoor seating
Outdoor seating looking onto the second tee.
Sunrise from the patio
Patio and pool area. The dining table has seating for 6 people.
Outdoor dining table with seating for 6 people.
Outdoor patio and pool area.
Outdoor seating area on the patio.
There is space on the driveway to park your car. Use of the golf buggy is included in the rental.
Front garden of the villa, which looks onto the third fairway, West course.
Front garden of the villa. The white side-door leads into bedroom 3.
Black Mountain North Course, 9th hole, Par 5
Black Mountain East Course
The villa is on the right of this photo.
Black Mountain driving range
Range putting green
Living room with comfortable seating for six people.
Living room with comfortable seating for six people.
Breakfast bar and fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds. French doors open onto the pool and patio area.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds.
Bathroom for bedroom 2.
Bathroom for bedroom 2.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds. Bedroom 3 contains a washing machine.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bathroom for bedroom 3.
Bathroom for bedroom 3.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate K
2 reviews
“Gorgeous house”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a wonderful time staying in this property, it is gorgeously designed, very comfy and homely as well as being very functional and having everything I needed. The location was great being very close to black mountain golf courses but also near the clubhouse restaurant, cafe, shop and spa. It is also located just a short drive to Hua Hin town with plenty of delicious Thai restaurants, markets and shops. During my stay I also managed the short drive to Moonsoon Valley Vineyard and Pa La-U waterfall and national park which were both excellent. However you don't actually need to leave the house with takeaways available to order in and a gorgeous pool to lounge around and in! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitkat515...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent for golf! Excellent for relaxing ”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I came here for the weekend with friends. The first thing to say is that the villa has been carefully decorated with neutral colours and a very English style, which I loved! The beds are comfortable and each room has its own bathroom. Secondly, it was really nice to be able to relax by the pool in private and not worry about other people and noise. The clubhouse is close by and has a good restaurant and spa. The centre of Hua Hin is a short drive away. The weekend worked out really well for me and I would recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgiepo...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Loved my stay here!! ”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I LOVED my stay at this Black Mountain Villa. The villa itself is amazing, a total 5 star experience, really tastefully decorated and super clean. It has everything you need to cook, and there are also some good Thai restaurants nearby and tasty food at the clubhouse if you want to eat out. I particularly enjoyed chilling by the pool, with great views over the golf course. It was a short walk to the driving range and club house, and I had a great session hitting some balls on the range. We also went to black mountain water park which was super fun, and not too busy so we didn't even have to queue for the rides. I liked it so much that I'm going back at the end of this month. The owners, Astrid and Freddy are so friendly and helpful, thank you! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillianha...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding villa”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this villa several times and it gets better every time I visit.
Located in a great area, fantastic for golfers and for people who want to relax.
The villa has everything you need- clean and comfortable bedrooms, spacious kitchen and open lounge area and an outstanding view of the golf course from the swimming pool and outside seating area.
The villa is just a short drive from hua hin center and a short 5 minute drive to many enjoyable thai restaurants.
The spa at the club house is very reasonable and definetly worth a visit!
The villa is located within walking distance (but still far enough away) from hua hin water park. The water park is great and whenever I have been, is often very quiet.
The owners have put a lot of effort into making this villa perfect and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HB0412
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Amazing Stay! ”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed with a group of friends and had the most relaxing weekend! The property is beautiful - comfortable beds, clean and very modern. The pool is great with amazing views of the new golf course! Lots to do at the site - an amazing spa and a water park too! I'll be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freshfood...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“GREAT VILLA ON THE BEST GOLF COURSE IN ASIA”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This home is situated on the 9 hole golf course of Black Mountain, so a quite secluded location & wow what a view! Black Mountain is the No 1 golf course in the whole of Asia comprising an 18 & a 9 hole course so would suit anyone (or a party of 6) looking for a fabulous golfing holiday on your doorstep. To play golf at BM a non member is 3600 baht plus caddy fee and tip. There is an amazing water park, wake boarding park & small local shops. Hua Hin itself is roughly 10miles away with beaches & fabulous restaurants. The villa has been stylishly decorated by this English couple and pristinely clean. We loved the comfy four-poster bed with en-suite and walk in closet. The other two bedroom have twin beds and also well fitted en-suite bathrooms. The main open plan living area has a well fitted western kitchen which you don’t often get in Thai rentals +++. It is of course fully air-con and even comes with a super cool golf buggy to get round the complex which we found very handy & fun. Can’t wait to return!’

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia G
1 review
“Stunning Villa - highly recommended”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This villa is absolutely beautiful! It's positioned in the Black Mountain golf course so it has wonderful scenery and a fresh breeze. The house is stylish and new - everything is amaculte. Astrid is organised and the villa was very clean when we arrived. The pool is lovely, and it's only 20 mins drive from the beech. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;