We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most luxurious boutique hotel in Hua Hin...great staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Ranked #41 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2010

Can't believe that there is a boutique hotel set in Hua Hin with spacious rooms. Though it is not next to the beach but there is no need, all the falilities are there. Ozone and salt pool with sand area for kids! Recommended for those who want to get away with your family if you don't want to go to a crowded hotel. Kids loved the food there and staff are very friendly and helpful. In the city area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TigressBkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

107 - 113 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank supernumwann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tote919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kim Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank patrikkindberg65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nadinegwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Naioil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.5 mi away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#12 of 144 in Hua Hin
781 reviews
1.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,329 reviews
1.3 mi away
Huahin Loft Hotel
Huahin Loft Hotel
#112 of 144 in Hua Hin
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
ibis Hua Hin
ibis Hua Hin
#23 of 144 in Hua Hin
636 reviews
0.1 mi away
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
#33 of 144 in Hua Hin
162 reviews
3.2 mi away
Lotus Villas & Resort Hua HIn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel

Address: 4/115 Soi Mooban Nongkae | Nongkae Subdistrict, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Price Range: £40 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lapa Hua Hin boutique hotel has been created as the casual cool alcove for our guests best rest and relaxation. The Lapa boutique hotel Hua Hin, As our belief is the most fortunate are the best rested, you will be enveloped within the Seven Cs at our exclusive resort. The Lapa boutique hotel Hua Hin staff also provides cultured services to suit individual's needs ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing