We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Far from the polluted city”
other traveller has booked this property
Large Swimming Pool outside your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Swimming Pool outside your door
Sala + Pool x Townhouse Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Large Swimming Pool outside your door
Sala + Pool x Townhouse
Pool Area
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bathroom-Shower + Basin
Hua Hin Railway Station
Coastal Hua Hin
Horseriding-Hua Hin Beach
Takiap Beach Hua Hin
Luang Phor Tuad Buddhist Monument Hua Hin
Praya Nakon Cave, Sam Roi Yod Natnl Park
Black Mountain Hua Hin - 11th Hole
Royal Palace Petchaburi
Damnoen Saduak Floating Markets Ratchaburi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jan H
Tilburg, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Far from the polluted city”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Very nice well equipped house on a nice place with swimmingpool and ]awns.
The transport to and from the city is poor often not enough places in the bus The driver often dont come on appointed pickup places. . To be free you must take tuk tuks up and down and this means an plus on your budget of 10-20 dollar per da/
Renting a mototcycle is a dagerous but cheap option. Beware that you must have a drivers licence for a motorcycle. In case of an accident this could cost you enormous lot of maoney and a long time in prison since you drove without licence. The companies that rent these motorcycles do not care about you having a licence or not.
In december we found Hua Hin enormously polluted with exhaus gasses. We got in one hour a sore throat and a headage when staying in the city. We recomment the house but not Hua Hin as a city to have a healthy holiday.

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Compleetheid huis
Liked least: Hua Hin en de vieze lucht en het transport vanaf de locatie
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Jan, thank you for your review.
Transport Comment:
The months of Dec/Jan & Feb are peak months in Hua Hin.
The Avenue 88 complex is full at this time & consequently that popularity sometimes reflect in a full shuttle bus. At other times of year capacity matches demand. I will pass on these comments to the management company running the shuttle bus.
Hua Hin Pollution Comment:
Personally I do not find Hua Hin particularly polluted as most days Hua Hin has a breeze.The main road can get very congested and traffic fumes can be evident there at busy times.
Motorcycles can be dangerous in all countries- in Thailand it is the major transport mode & roads are full of motorcycles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bahrain
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pootegg
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great place away from the hussle”
Reviewed 12 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
3
people found this review helpful

The units are located just outside the main town .. do not expect to go far without using transport like their complimentary shuttle ..
Nice decor with comfortable beds etc .. great TV and a time for a rest after some lengthy tours in Thailand in preparation for our other tours . There is a restaurant just a short way away that has all round good cooking that we frequented regularly. Good useful guide sent from Frank .. we did not see anyone to show us in .. possibly because of our late arrival but the security guard had the keys and it worked well for us .. Pool was nice and there were a lot of month long + renters using the other apartments .. especially from Europe .

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable surrondings good wifi
Liked least: entrance to the estate had a water pipe leaking so had to "paddle" over a small stram
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Australia
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.