We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
£15
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
£15
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
9
12
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
12
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Very clean..Next to the long distance Bus Station..Buses to Phuket, Chiang Mai, Korat , Ubon , Had Yai....A ten minute walk to a major modern shopping center..(Village Market) ..It is located behind the Bus Station on Petchkasem Road..... Nice modern rooms...Free Wi Fi , Has a small restaurant and small convenience store...Has good prices ...The Rooms are reasonably priced..I have stayed here for 2 months..Looking at Condo's.....I have never experienced any problems here... A short walk to Hua Hin Beach about 5 minutes or less.....The rooms do not have cooking facilities ..Also has an elevator.....It is south of City Center located about soi 96..They also have a couple motor bikes for rent....

Room tip: Rooms on the bus terminal side can view the Ocean....The rooms have a balcony with 2 chairs and a Table...:)
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RC2557
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Cordial Services Apartments (CSA) is not for honeymooners but is a good choice for budget travelers who are looking for a basic hotel at a much reduced monthly rate. The prices in the CSA's convenience store and cafe, and for laundry, are reasonable. Room cleaning is only 50 baht per time. My room was not an apartment (no kitchen) but had a good desk and plenty of closet space. The location is a 10 minute walk to the beach and a 15 to 20 minute walk away (or a 5 minute green songthew/truck ride away) from the large Market Village Shopping center. The staff are sincere, courteous, and helpful, but expect there to be some difficulty communicating in English.

Room tip: For a monthly rate, I was only shown rooms in the back. They had a good balcony with a nice view of the green hills beyond Hua Hin. You can hear the occasional train pass and dogs bark. Otherwise it was only the birds chirping.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tijei g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Following my visit to this hotel for a 5 week stay, I cannot believe the value for money this hotel offers,which has only been open since November 2010.
Air conditioned rooms with hot water shower, very clean modern rooms, King size beds, well furnished, with a shop open 24hrs & a good value restaurant/bar.
Located about 200m from beach & 1km from the market village shopping mall with a large Tesco lotus & large choice of restaurants.
Friendly staff & some staff speak English, i found all of them all very helpful with always a ready smile.
All this for 10000Bt (£205.00)for a month.

Room tip: Very Quiet rooms to the rear, a little noisy to the front. Swimming pool & gym 500m away charging 600bt a month for swimming or 50bt a day.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Goodvalue297922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2011

Room was cleaned and left dirty for two weeks. Hotel needs to train staff and there is no supervision of staff.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sport03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2010

Ok, so its not in the centre, we stayed there awhile,got tired of the noise and smell. So we walked south on the main road looking for a place we could stay long term. Saw the Cordial behind the bus station, ugly green but thought we'd check it out. Very friendly staff though only one woman speaks fair english. Showed us a couple rooms, standard with king bed was 1200 thb night, 10,000/month or larger room for 2000 thb/night or 15,000/month. We took the smaller room as it is still plenty large enough. Has good size balcony, 32"lcd tv with many channels, small fridge, lots of cabinet space and shelves, nice bathroom and A/C of course. Bed is very comfortable, nice duvet. Building has a lift. Is only a 10 minute walk from the Market Village shopping centre, 15 min walk to the Grand Night Market and 5 min walk to the beach. Building is so new, I think we may be the first to stay in our room. Room is very quiet. Oh yeah, free wifi, too.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank southsask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Siwat T, Owner at Cordial Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Thank you for your review , I hope you enjoy the stay and come back to us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews