We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as described, great value.”
other travellers have booked this property
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows
Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Inside Twin room following 2016 refurbishments
One of two twin rooms wardrobes and small bench sofa
Wardrobes provided in all Double and Twin bedrooms. Photo pre 2016 refurb
Outside twin following 2016 refurbishment and new windows
Pool Terrace after 2016 windows refurbishment and new furniture
Pool Terrace patio doors in to villa following 2016 window and door refurbishment
Entrance to Pool
Pool with round jacuzzi end
Our certificate of Excellence for 2016 (2017 one on the way)
Electric hob and oven added Dec 2017
Oven added 2017
Round double ensuite shower room
Upstairs double round room
Inside round twin
Upstairs 2nd double round room
Lounge area 2018
Lounge with ceiling air con
Lounge
Open plan living and dining area with ceiling air con
Open plan kitchen and dining area
Open plan area
New kitchen installed adec 2017
Dining area for 10 person
Dining into kitchen
10 seater dining table
Inside main bathroom
Rear shaded terrace and seating
Afternoon sun at east end of pool area
Sun loungers
Roof terrace mid afternoon sun and shade
Stairs to upstairs rooms
Roof terrace area mid afternoon looking west to mountains
Large roof terrace looking west
Roof terrace looking east
Morning sun at west end of pool
Shaded terrace poolside
Shaded terrace and pool in afternoon sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
rolandstu...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Exactly as described, great value.”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely villa and great pool, ideal for family groups or just a few friends. We had our own car and it was only a couple of minutes to good food market or just 5/10 minutes to central Hua Hin. Will hopefully return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Dear guest, we thank you for your kind review. The area has seen a good amount of new shops and restaurants lately local to the villa which is nice for guests to be able to walk to a few places if they want to. We would certainly welcome you or your family back to use the villa and would happily extend some returning customer discount to any of your future bookings. Thank you again
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“It was so good we have already booked for next year.”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This house was in a great location with good security only a 10 minute drive to the town and 15 minutes to the beach, The house itself was very family friendly we were a family of 3 generations. The pool was excellent for all the family, the dining room lounge kitchen and the bedrooms were very spacious and comfortable with a/c which was much needed at times.There were several very good restaurants nearby if you didn't want to go to the town. Altogether the house and location suited us well so much so we have already booked for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Hi, thanks for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the villa suited your extended family trip. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Regards Martin and Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heli N
Riihimäki, Southern Finland, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent sister 50`th birthday in Hua Hin
That is great, that there was so many bedrooms and bathrooms, that all can use those when even they want, but still all are is same house.
There was 8 of us and we have lovely time, keeping barbeque evening and spend time together.
Short way to town and people on area was helpfull and nice and all works well

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Heli and family, thank you for the kind review following your stay. We are glad your family enjoyed using the villa and we would welcome your return one day. Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleny T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place and suitable for family trip...”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay very much, ideal for our family group of 12. Excellent value for 6 bedrooms plus the added convenience of using the kitchen and eating in. The villa is situated on a secure estate for peace of mind, it is situated a 5-10min trip to the main town/restaurants. The kids love the pool so much.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Dear Cleny and family, thank you for the honest and nice review of your stay and how you found the villa for your group. We always try to ensure everything is as good as it can be whilst keeping the prices reasonable, especially for large groups of 6 and upwards. We're glad the kids loved the pool, most do and if you have happy children, then the holidays are normally happier as well! We'd love to have you back if your travels bring you back to Hua Hin. Regards Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hua Hin holiday”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable house. Loved having the whole place to ourselves. Clean and neat; just the pool needed to be cleaner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our pool maintenance team do their utmost to stay on top of the cleanliness of the pool as they understand how important it is. On asking them for their view as to why there were issues they advised it was partly due to sun lotions and creams (not necessarily from you) not being showered off before getting in the pool. This is a difficult issue to tackle and we rely on guests to adhere to our requests.
We are glad you found the house comfortable and clean, and certainly can understand your point about having the space to yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon d
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A very large and spacious villa. Nice friendly community. Bobby and Nam really helpful and friendly. Nice pool. A great holiday and villa. You will need transport just book a regular tut tut which we done through Nam.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your custom and your honest views of the villa and the people and location involved. Thank you again, hope to see you again another time.
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmibar
Norway
1 review
“Top!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful, spacious and well equipped villa, 6 bedrooms and a corresponding private saltwater pool where we had a lot of fun. Aircon in all rooms. We had a lovely week there and would love to go back on a later occasion. Store for daily artickles in walking distance from the Villa. It's about 10 mins ride with a tuc-tuc in order to visit the town. The caretaker and her husband was very kind and helpful. Many friends back at home was amazed when I posted pictures of the Villa in my FB account. I recommend it to all families holidaying in Hua Hin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place, the space, the privacy and the pool
Liked least: Distance from town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Dear guest, thank you for the lovely review you have left for our home from home in Hua Hin. We are always very pleased when the villa meets and even exceeds people's expectations. Your words are very kind, accurate and honest which is important for future guests to read. We will let the local manager and staff know they were appreciated. Should any of your FB friends (or yourselves of course) wish to come back, we would be delighted to welcome with a discounted price as a returning customer or recommended friend.
Thank you again, we appreciate your feedback.
Regards
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing