We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and quiet resort”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hua Hin
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sabaidee Pran Resort
Ranked #69 of 302 Hua Hin B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Stayed at resort several times.lovely. Rooms.The hosts ,Woody andTai, go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible, they assist guests in a very very professional way. Will make what you want for breakfast, from porridge to huge English breakfast.
A very friendly we'll stocked bar that brings in local guests that are more than willing to give information of what sights are worth visiting.
I have stayed locally in many resorts around Pak Nam Pran.but will certainly come back to this one.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Iantrygvegrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Sabaidee Pran Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 10 August 2013

What a lovely little family run hotel with a great location 200 metres from the beach, we found the rooms very spacious with air con. The pool is set within the gardens and we found this to be excellent value for money when staying in Paknampran.

The owners were really helpful and even arranged our motor bike and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Just returned from pak nam pran, and had a wonderful stay at SABAIDEEPRAN RESORT. The resort is well located for the beach and other local ammeneties. The host's are very freindly and nothing is a problem ie: motorbike rental etc The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and good value for money.
There's plenty to do around the area, good restaurants, a few bars etc, this is a quiet resort area, fantastic if you want to chill out and just relax.
The resort is family freindly with a pool,bar good music and the host''s make a very good breakfast (thai/ english) which will set you up for the day ahead.
All in all i had a great stay and would recommend sabaideepran resort.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Travelled with Partner Oct 2012 as new owners had just taken over resort. Rooms are beautiful and spacious with lovely bathrooms. Owners are very hospitable and go the extra mile to help their guests have a memorable holiday. Lovely breakfast Thai food or owners will prepare a breakfast of your choice fab eggs. The local area is beautiful and has not been overdeveloped for the western tourist trade. Short walk to the beach or like we did hire a moped very inexpensive to explore the local area. This hotel is excellent value for money and can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romy1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.0 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 142 in Hua Hin
1,280 reviews
0.0 mi away
M & A Guesthouse
M & A Guesthouse
#101 of 302 in Hua Hin
24 reviews
0.0 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#3 of 142 in Hua Hin
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
0.0 mi away
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sabaidee Pran Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sabaidee Pran Resort

Address: 168/18 Paknampran Khao Kalok Road,Paknampran, Hua Hin 77120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 302 B&Bs / Inns in Hua Hin
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing