We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great times in Hua Hin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mal2888
Albany, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great times in Hua Hin”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived to the day we left John and Kay where there to tend to any needs. Great villa with everything supplied, even a mobile phone with important numbers programmed in.
Great location with Olive Restaurant and Mannee Bar a simple walk away.
Mr Dang was always on hand for the ride into town.

To quote Arnold - I'll be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place was perfect and exceeded our expectations. John & Kay, the owners, greeted us and were also amazing!

The pool is the perfect size to relax and all amenities were excellent. We will come back for sure!

I debated on writing a good review because we loved the place so much, we didn't want the secret out. haha

Jason

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Money K
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Charming villa complex, nice amenities, a comfortable stay, and excellent host (John)”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

15 minutes taxi ride to attractions and Hua Hin town. Responsive host when we had trouble with the TV, pool or the lights. Rectified immediately. Lovely restaurant named Olive within 5 minute walk, serving lovely Thai and Italian cuisine at lower prices than restaurants in town. Mirabelle Cafe in Soi 94 for croissants and crepes is a must do.

Overall, the villa, in a quiet neighbourhood, offered a pleasant stay for the six of us who simply wanted to relax, chill and enjoy the Hua Hin cuisine. We stayed four nights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
asherburn
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was the second time whabe stayed in one of Jon and Kaye's places. A great pool in adecent location. Will definitely lol again if we go back to Hua Hin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;