We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superbe et tranquille”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy breakfast on the balcony off the master bedroom, palm tree waving, with views over the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy breakfast on the balcony off the master bedroom, palm tree waving, with views over the ocean
Sunrise Villa- the perfect place for a wonderful relaxing holiday! Pool, palm and sea! The Hideaway complex of 4 villas on the beach, gorgeous isolation, yet close to everything!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Enjoy breakfast on the balcony off the master bedroom, palm tree waving, with views over the ocean
Sunrise Villa- the perfect place for a wonderful relaxing holiday! Pool, palm and sea!
The Hideaway complex of 4 villas on the beach, gorgeous isolation, yet close to everything!
Entrance to Sunrise Villa, there is car parking available, 24 hour site security, gated community
Lots of large doors let the cool ocean beach breezes in; the indoor/outdoor flow is superb
Rooftop patio- perfect for sunset cocktails or soaking up the sun; the breezes at dusk are wonderful
Large living room with comfortable, bespoke furniture made especially for Sunrise Villa.
Spacious, modern kitchen with everything you need.
Downstairs guest powder room, with its own private tropical garden.
Wake up to the sound of waves,spacious master bedroom,  king sized bed, bathroom en suite
Second lounge, watch a DVD on the 42' screen, enjoy a quiet read or listen to some music in pea
Bathrooms are spacious and modern, with rain shower heads, huge shower cubicles and great views
Second bedroom, serene and spacious, comfortable queen bed, bathroom en suite
Bedroom Two also has a single bed can easily be moved into the mezzanine landing for more privacy.
View across the top of Sunrise Villa to the secluded beach, enjoy all 3 levels of beachfront living
Picture spending your days like this, cold drink on hand, good book close, the pool or ocean on hand
Explore the area on one of our bikes, there for you to enjoy!
Rinse the salt from your swim in the sea under our outdoor shower or just enjoy showering outdoors!
The sun rises over your very own private pool at Sunrise Villa, the sunrises are always spectacular!
Beautiful Frangipani tree, part of the exotic surroundings at Sunrise Villa
Moody sunrises that start endless days of sun and sea, ready for you to see the best of Thailand
Beautiful Bo Nok Beach white sand warm waters of the Gulf of Thailand perfect for an evening strolls
Enjoy the tropical gardens, float the fallen Frangipani flowers each day in a garden bowl
Fishing boats add local color- this one was moored right in front of Sunrise Villa!
Sunrise Villa is a perfect place to relax, refresh and catch up with friends and family!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kalganhut
Albany, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good place to stay but needs less rules”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

location was good rooms were good facilites were good nice beachfront bar not far up the beach very clean.biggest problem was being watched 24/7 .only 1 key between 3 people.and not being aloud in the pool,apparently my bathers id brought 2 years ago from a surf shop were for exercise. first time id heard this

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Hi Brad

Can you check your review with Trip Advisoras I do not recall renting to you- i think you must have stayed elsewhere, as the pic on your review is of a different place. I do not have any rules regarding swimwear at my villa- you can wear anything you like in my pool!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
1 review
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Liked best:
The semi-isolated property location on what seemed to be virtually its own private beach were the best features, no holiday crowds so relaxing. The Villa itself was reasonably presented and comfortable and its facilities were generally of an acceptable standard.
Small shops and restaurants were located in short driving distance and a trip to Ao Manao or Hua Hin can be completed within an hour.

Liked least:
The property was double booked so had to rearrange traveling arrangements 3 days before arrival, we were however offered some compensation for the inconvenience. There is no TV aerial so no TV reception which isn't really satisfactory when considering the rental charge is virtually on par with a 5 star star hotel. The TV room has no working A/C and no windows so impractical for use during the day, you will also need to bring your own batteries for remote controls.

We had to clean the fridge out before use (previous tenants) and requires repair as it took over 24 hrs to cool things down. When the property loses power on occasion, you have no lights, water, toilets or showers so be prepared. The pool deck also needs attention, so young children or elderly people staying with would be a concern.

Generally the property and appliances require some maintenance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Booking arrangements, lack of property maintenance, no televeison, loss of power.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Hi James, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and your emails certainly showed great satisfaction with the villa.I would advise reading any property description very carefully before you book just to ensure you will be 100% happy- for example, my listing does not include a TV, it states quite clearly that there is a screen for DVD viewing only- and we offer a vast DVD library to do this. Our hope is the our guests will enjoy the amazing surroundings rather than sit in front of aTV...which they can do in comfort and cool. Yes, the fridge is a huge one- I am always asking my family not to leave the door open when they are looking inside as it lets in the warm air which means the fridge has to take time to cool that warm air down. We always leave condiments in the fridge for our guests to use, it was unfortunate you cleared them out as we arrived after you and had no jam for our toast! We fixed the one small board of the deck that needed to be screwed back down, however! I would suggest in the future that you do not choose a gorgeous remote destination for your next holiday, but rather a country with the promise of constant power (so not in Thailand) a big TV and a the assurance of plastic perfection.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annne2014
Avignon, France
1 review
“Superbe et tranquille”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The house is beautiful, large and in mint condition (fully equipped) very enjoyable to live in !
On top of that you have the deck with the pool the tropical garden and the huge beach for yourself !
There is a lot to see around: National parks, typical provincial towns, beautiful beaches, Markets, elephants...
You definitely need a car to move around, we rented one from Budget Hua hin, it was easy to drive to the house (only 1h drive).
Best place for peaceful holidays far away from the crowd a real "Hide away".
Thank you Sandra !
Regards
Anne

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Dear Anne, It was my pleasure to host you. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I would welcome you back anytime!
Best
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jtc2
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and beautiful! For those looking to get away from civilization this place is ideal.”
Reviewed 21 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This rental is located about 40 minutes drive south of Hua Hin, 3.5 hours south of Bangkok. The house is beautiful. I do not think the pictures do it justice. They are accurate, but the place was actually much nicer than I had expected. The rooms were spotless, the beach was lovely. The pool is tiny, but refreshing and clean. In our entire week here, we never saw a soul on the beach except for a local farmer walking his goats, and the workers next door, who climbed the coconut tree and brought us fresh coconuts. The owner was prompt in all her replies and took care of every detail of our trip for us. She arranged a cook for a few nights, per my request, and the food was the best we had anywhere! Absolutely delicious. Not super cheap, but restaurant priced.
If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you. It is so isolated, that there was no place open to even walk to. There are 3 or four other rentals houses on the same beach, but not enough that the beach would ever be busy. There is a small beach restaurant up the beach about 10 minutes walk, but we stayed in the rainy season and there were no other visitors in the other local rentals, so the restaurant remained closed the entire time we were there. There is a spa about 10 minutes drive away. They will come pick you up and bring you back. They have a nice spa and restaurant there.
I would say renting a car is a must. The owner has a book of recommended local places to visit. I highly recommend getting out and exploring. It is a beautiful part of Thailand and worth the effort. The wifi was super fast, so you can be in touch with the world via internet, as well.
The only negatives, were not really that bad. Towels were not changed, but the owner had warned me ahead of time that this could happen. The housekeeping staff never came in when we were home, so if you don't leave, you will have to arrange with them to come in and clean. There were a lot of jellyfish in the water. Do not know if this is seasonal.
I cannot emphasize enough how isolated this place is. If you need a nightlife, this is not the place for you.
Sandra, the owner, was really fantastic. The best I have ever dealt with. If you need anything, she will help arrange it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and the beach
Liked least: Lack of places to walk to.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2013
Dear Peggy,
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you and you and we look forward to welcoming back to Sunrise Villa. We have added a few things to make your stay even more comfortable, like a Weber barbeque. Lets hope the sun shines for your next visit!
Best
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing